Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
194 2,015,371 by AlexDP
Fri, 2019-03-22 20:49
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
12,603 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Iain Abernethy Residential April 2019 by David Olivan
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-04-25 11:01
203 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-04-25 11:01
Articles
Normal topic Naihanchi - opening sequence
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2019-04-25 08:12
98 by Les Bubka
Thu, 2019-04-25 08:12
Kata Application
Hot topic Stance tension, especially in Naihanchi
by Heath White on Fri, 2018-12-21 14:55
15 1,715 by chrishanson68
Thu, 2019-04-25 02:12
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Anxiety effects on Kata performance - Naihanchi
by Les Bubka on Sun, 2019-04-14 11:24
8 920 by Les Bubka
Wed, 2019-04-24 23:06
Self-Development
Normal topic Escape drills
by PASmith on Fri, 2019-04-19 17:54
2 520 by PASmith
Wed, 2019-04-24 12:50
Self-Protection
Hot topic Tegumi
by PASmith on Fri, 2019-03-29 17:30
7 1,918 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2019-04-23 07:13
General
Normal topic Pinan Nidan/Heian Shodan Opening Moves Wrist Grab Bunkai and Pad Drill
by dhogsette on Sat, 2019-04-20 16:22
333 by dhogsette
Sun, 2019-04-21 13:20
Kata Application
Hot topic Preventing problems later in life for kids training
by Anf on Sat, 2019-04-13 22:01
5 845 by Anf
Sun, 2019-04-21 13:19
Help Wanted?
Hot topic ITF/Chang Hon Tae Kwon-Do Applications
by David Price on Tue, 2019-02-26 07:17
10 1,011 by Finlay
Sun, 2019-04-21 13:18
Korean Forms
Normal topic Pinan Shodan Oyo by section
by Jeb Chiles on Mon, 2019-04-08 19:05
2 1,017 by Jeb Chiles
Sun, 2019-04-21 13:17
Kata Application
Normal topic The role of experience in being a good Self-Defense instructor.
by Slim934 on Wed, 2019-04-17 18:59
4 631 by Marc
Sat, 2019-04-20 20:01
Self-Protection
Hot topic Martial Arts and Knife Crime
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-04-11 13:22
6 1,029 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-04-18 11:25
Self-Protection
Closed topic Images
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-04-18 10:27
470 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-04-18 10:27
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Intelligent Sparring
by Neil Cook on Mon, 2019-04-08 16:35
2 596 by Neil Cook
Thu, 2019-04-18 09:34
Articles
Hot topic Qualified to be a black belt?
by Kiwikarateka on Sat, 2019-03-30 02:54
9 958 by Kiwikarateka
Sat, 2019-04-13 03:05
Help Wanted?
Hot topic How to learn faster
by Andrew Sheldon-... on Fri, 2019-03-22 08:59
12 1,754 by deltabluesman
Tue, 2019-04-09 02:56
Training Methods
Hot topic Py Hyung E Dan Applications
by Tigger TSD on Sat, 2018-01-06 18:17
23 9,212 by Marc
Tue, 2019-04-09 00:54
Korean Forms
Hot topic Pinan Nidan/Heian Shodan Opening Sequence as Pre-Emptive Strike
by dhogsette on Fri, 2019-04-05 23:06
5 492 by dhogsette
Mon, 2019-04-08 21:58
Kata Application

Pages