Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
194 2,033,384 by AlexDP
Fri, 2019-03-22 20:49
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
13,096 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Torii Gates in the Dojo
by Dustin on Fri, 2019-07-05 23:18
8 598 by Heath White
Wed, 2019-07-24 05:22
Martial Arts
Hot topic Step Sparring: A Relic of the Past
by shotokanman70 on Sat, 2019-07-20 21:04
16 1,269 by deltabluesman
Tue, 2019-07-23 21:46
General
Hot topic Karate Confirmation Bias
by Les Bubka on Sat, 2019-07-20 07:14
10 420 by Josh Pittman
Tue, 2019-07-23 18:31
Articles
Hot topic Belts colour musing
by Finlay on Wed, 2019-05-01 14:38
28 3,646 by Finlay
Tue, 2019-07-23 10:45
General
Normal topic Old military training video
by JuhaK on Fri, 2019-07-19 18:20
3 407 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-07-22 10:30
General
Normal topic Pinan Nidan/Heian Shodan High Block Sequence Drill
by dhogsette on Fri, 2019-07-12 20:29
2 366 by Marc
Mon, 2019-07-22 01:51
Kata Application
Hot topic Old Finnish military combat methods video
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-08-24 12:44
6 9,390 by Dale Parker
Sat, 2019-07-20 13:20
General
Hot topic Heavy Bag Bunkai Drills Fukyugata Ichi
by dhogsette on Tue, 2019-07-16 16:00
5 476 by dhogsette
Fri, 2019-07-19 22:37
Training Methods
Normal topic From Kata to Fighting
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2019-07-19 06:55
213 by Les Bubka
Fri, 2019-07-19 12:08
Articles
Normal topic Bigger and Stronger Opponent
by Les Bubka on Sun, 2019-07-14 23:26
3 444 by Marc
Thu, 2019-07-18 00:32
General
Normal topic Wall drill: dealing with punches
by Josh Pittman on Mon, 2019-07-15 05:35
339 by Josh Pittman
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:26
Training Methods
Hot topic Help wanted transferring from Heian to Pinan
by Marcus_1 on Mon, 2019-07-15 21:20
5 532 by Marc
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:23
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Kushanku Opening Sequence
by Andy_R on Sun, 2019-06-30 23:36
6 755 by Andy_R
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:21
Kata Application
Normal topic Dealing with collar tie and punch
by Josh Pittman on Mon, 2019-07-15 05:17
316 by Josh Pittman
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:20
Korean Forms
Hot topic Shotokan 11th Dan
by Les Bubka on Sun, 2019-07-14 07:32
9 866 by tubbydrawers
Wed, 2019-07-17 02:16
Articles
Hot topic Heian Shodan / Pinan Nidan Kata Applications
by Marc on Mon, 2019-06-24 01:14
5 663 by dhogsette
Fri, 2019-07-12 20:33
Kata Application
Hot topic Wrist Grab Defence - Why bother?
by Les Bubka on Tue, 2019-07-09 23:32
14 1,359 by Wastelander
Fri, 2019-07-12 15:34
Martial Arts
Hot topic Defence and protection of children and toddlers
by David Price on Tue, 2019-07-09 10:15
6 540 by Tau
Thu, 2019-07-11 19:02
Self-Protection

Pages