Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Motobu Choki Sensei and the White Bear Kata
by Black Tiger on Tue, 2020-10-20 16:13
1 1,009 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-10-21 12:20
General
Hot topic Won Hyo Hyung/Kata
by Ricardo S Garcia on Tue, 2020-10-06 02:32
5 2,316 by Ricardo S Garcia
Wed, 2020-10-21 12:08
Korean Forms
Normal topic Nijushiho opening sequence
by B Bates on Sat, 2020-10-17 09:58
3 1,244 by Marc
Wed, 2020-10-21 12:07
Kata Application
Normal topic Leitai as a clue to some martial arts mysteries?
by Heath White on Thu, 2020-10-08 18:29
2 1,363 by Heath White
Sun, 2020-10-18 19:30
Martial Arts
Normal topic Shadow sparring warm up
by B Bates on Sat, 2020-10-10 13:00
3 1,362 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2020-10-13 09:03
Training Methods
Normal topic Domestic abuse: eight-stage pattern study
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2019-08-28 11:38
1 2,494 by Frankie
Fri, 2020-10-09 19:06
Self-Protection
Hot topic Expanding or stretching out blocking
by Finlay on Fri, 2020-09-11 03:37
6 2,488 by Finlay
Fri, 2020-10-09 18:49
Korean Forms
Normal topic Palgue Bunkai: Decoding the self-defence syllabus contained in the Korean karate Palgue kata series
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2020-09-29 21:55
1,680 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-09-30 13:58
Recommended Section
Normal topic Lee Taylor Karate Online Training
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2020-09-30 11:19
1,274 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-09-30 11:19
Recommended Section
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 6
by dhogsette on Mon, 2020-09-21 01:12
902 by dhogsette
Sat, 2020-09-26 20:19
Training Methods
Normal topic Motobu and Two Kinds of Kata Evolution?
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2020-09-15 16:01
1 2,217 by Axel
Sat, 2020-09-26 13:34
Kata Application
Hot topic advice for boxing (Page: 1, 2)
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2020-06-04 18:59
36 20,572 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-09-22 21:47
Self-Development
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 5
by dhogsette on Sat, 2020-09-12 20:18
801 by dhogsette
Tue, 2020-09-15 13:32
Training Methods
Hot topic Too much Emphasis on hip rotation in Shotokan?
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-08-11 13:58
15 5,404 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-09-15 13:10
General
Normal topic The Ultimate Guide to Unarmed Self- Defense - David Erath Jr.
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2020-09-03 00:11
1,253 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-09-15 13:07
Recommended Section
Normal topic Tekki-Inspired Pad Drill
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-08-18 18:49
3 1,476 by shotokanman70
Tue, 2020-09-15 12:42
Kata Application
Normal topic Jae Nam - Pyung Ahn Mash Up Form
by Tigger TSD on Tue, 2020-09-08 11:51
1 1,089 by Mark Powell
Tue, 2020-09-15 12:37
Korean Forms
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 3
by dhogsette on Thu, 2020-08-20 16:07
2 1,344 by dhogsette
Sat, 2020-09-12 20:21
Training Methods
Normal topic Iain at the Karate Praxis retreat in Germany! 15th to 18th of October 2020
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2020-09-10 12:50
2,353 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-09-10 12:59
What's on?
Hot topic Dan gun application breakdown
by PASmith on Sat, 2018-10-13 17:43
8 5,768 by Ricardo S Garcia
Sat, 2020-09-05 04:57
Korean Forms

Pages