Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Naihanchi Oyo Block punch to Brabo
by Jeb Chiles on Sat, 2020-01-18 21:27
389 by Jeb Chiles
Mon, 2020-01-20 14:18
Kata Application
Normal topic Okinawa Karate International Seminar, Naha, Okinawa, Japan.
by Steve Gombosi on Sat, 2020-01-18 19:38
324 by Steve Gombosi
Mon, 2020-01-20 14:16
What's on?
Normal topic Jion bunkai drills
by chops on Thu, 2020-01-09 22:04
2 701 by chops
Sun, 2020-01-19 19:18
Kata Application
Normal topic Intra-abdominal Pressure
by Nate Tam on Wed, 2020-01-08 23:27
4 639 by Steve Gombosi
Sat, 2020-01-18 19:04
Martial Arts
Normal topic Shotokan Times - Gichin Funakoshi: The Effects of the Wrong Translation of his Biography
by Kiwikarateka on Thu, 2020-01-09 20:35
2 687 by Les Bubka
Thu, 2020-01-16 07:59
Articles
Hot topic Okinawan fist
by JuhaK on Tue, 2020-01-07 20:55
17 4,885 by Zach Zinn
Wed, 2020-01-15 21:15
General
Normal topic Das Heian Kata Bunkai Phänomen by Christian Wedewardt
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2020-01-15 15:52
866 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-01-15 15:52
Recommended Section
Normal topic Working in and out of clinch range and odd angles
by Jeb Chiles on Fri, 2020-01-10 13:16
732 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2020-01-14 10:41
Training Methods
Normal topic Pinan/Naihanchi Oyo
by Jeb Chiles on Fri, 2020-01-10 14:54
515 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2020-01-14 10:39
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan Shodan Ideas
by Alan.Troughton on Thu, 2020-01-09 10:45
377 by Alan.Troughton
Thu, 2020-01-09 15:05
Kata Application
Normal topic Basic Tactile Drills
by Les Bubka on Tue, 2020-01-07 23:23
1 426 by Nate Tam
Wed, 2020-01-08 22:41
Martial Arts
Hot topic Pad-training for joint locks/breaks
by Roman Ostien on Sat, 2019-12-28 22:48
10 1,095 by Steve Gombosi
Wed, 2020-01-08 09:02
Training Methods
Hot topic ITV - Martial Arts : The Real Story
by Marcus_1 on Thu, 2014-03-13 16:19
14 18,781 by TheoKarate
Tue, 2020-01-07 19:21
Self-Protection
Normal topic The Super Dan Online Academy
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2020-01-06 11:19
1,078 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2020-01-07 14:07
Recommended Section
Normal topic Sai, Oyayubi Kyusho Jutsu
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2020-01-07 11:11
355 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2020-01-07 11:18
Training Methods
Hot topic Defense against dog attacks?
by MCM180 on Sat, 2019-12-21 14:26
13 1,913 by Tau
Tue, 2020-01-07 09:54
Self-Protection
Normal topic Application of crane stance move
by Heath White on Sun, 2020-01-05 21:21
1 455 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-01-06 09:45
Kata Application
Hot topic Pinan Sandan Ending Sequence
by Alan.Troughton on Thu, 2020-01-02 23:10
7 930 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-01-06 09:42
Kata Application
Hot topic The axe kick
by Tau on Fri, 2019-11-15 14:49
12 3,019 by Tau
Sat, 2020-01-04 22:43
General
Normal topic Influences Podcast
by Azato on Tue, 2019-12-31 22:39
1 725 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2020-01-04 14:30
General

Pages