Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic From Kata to Fighting
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2019-07-19 06:55
1 678 by Marc
Mon, 2019-08-05 23:26
Articles
Hot topic Shotokan's Strategy
by Chris R on Tue, 2019-07-30 04:50
14 2,601 by Marc
Mon, 2019-08-05 00:00
Kata Application
Hot topic Back to the future
by Jason Lester on Sun, 2019-07-28 10:08
12 1,920 by Wastelander
Sun, 2019-08-04 16:25
Kata Application
Hot topic Tai Sabaki- Body Management
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2019-07-24 13:06
8 1,190 by Josh Pittman
Fri, 2019-08-02 15:21
Martial Arts
Normal topic We started a Podcast!
by GLynham1990 on Mon, 2019-07-29 17:08
1 583 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-07-30 10:31
Articles
Normal topic Old School Perspectives on Taekwon-do
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2019-07-26 08:34
1 839 by David Price
Tue, 2019-07-30 08:50
Recommended Section
Hot topic Karate Confirmation Bias
by Les Bubka on Sat, 2019-07-20 07:14
19 2,527 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2019-07-26 08:13
Articles
Hot topic Heavy Bag Bunkai Drills Fukyugata Ichi
by dhogsette on Tue, 2019-07-16 16:00
6 1,315 by Wastelander
Wed, 2019-07-24 15:13
Training Methods
Hot topic Torii Gates in the Dojo
by Dustin on Fri, 2019-07-05 23:18
10 1,899 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2019-07-24 10:14
Martial Arts
Hot topic Belts colour musing
by Finlay on Wed, 2019-05-01 14:38
28 6,383 by Finlay
Wed, 2019-07-24 09:51
General
Normal topic Old military training video
by JuhaK on Fri, 2019-07-19 18:20
3 879 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-07-22 10:30
General
Normal topic Pinan Nidan/Heian Shodan High Block Sequence Drill
by dhogsette on Fri, 2019-07-12 20:29
2 854 by Marc
Mon, 2019-07-22 01:51
Kata Application
Hot topic Old Finnish military combat methods video
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-08-24 12:44
6 9,785 by Dale Parker
Sat, 2019-07-20 13:20
General
Normal topic Bigger and Stronger Opponent
by Les Bubka on Sun, 2019-07-14 23:26
3 970 by Marc
Thu, 2019-07-18 00:32
General
Normal topic Wall drill: dealing with punches
by Josh Pittman on Mon, 2019-07-15 05:35
580 by Josh Pittman
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:26
Training Methods
Hot topic Help wanted transferring from Heian to Pinan
by Marcus_1 on Mon, 2019-07-15 21:20
5 1,330 by Marc
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:23
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Kushanku Opening Sequence
by Andy_R on Sun, 2019-06-30 23:36
6 1,603 by Andy_R
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:21
Kata Application
Hot topic Shotokan 11th Dan
by Les Bubka on Sun, 2019-07-14 07:32
9 1,848 by tubbydrawers
Wed, 2019-07-17 02:16
Articles
Hot topic Heian Shodan / Pinan Nidan Kata Applications
by Marc on Mon, 2019-06-24 01:14
5 1,262 by dhogsette
Fri, 2019-07-12 20:33
Kata Application
Hot topic High School Martial Arts 11 exam samples
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2019-06-27 01:04
6 1,228 by shotokanman70
Thu, 2019-07-11 17:11
Kata Application

Pages