Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic Training at 47 not enough time in the day
by tubbydrawers on Tue, 2020-01-21 05:33
10 942 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2020-02-18 10:27
Self-Development
Hot topic Do you practice push hands or sticky hands?
by Zach Zinn on Mon, 2020-02-10 00:03
18 1,156 by colby
Mon, 2020-02-17 23:39
Training Methods
Normal topic A Modification of Funakoshi's Kubi Wa Throw
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2020-02-14 20:39
3 744 by B Bates
Sat, 2020-02-15 13:09
Kata Application
Normal topic Bassai Sho - End sequence
by B Bates on Thu, 2020-02-13 22:18
2 319 by B Bates
Sat, 2020-02-15 08:22
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate: A Call for Change
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-02-12 13:58
3 400 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2020-02-14 15:31
General
Normal topic Karate: A Call for Change
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2020-02-13 19:18
191 by shotokanman70
Fri, 2020-02-14 15:25
General
Hot topic Demise of the small club
by Marcus_1 on Thu, 2020-01-30 07:58
6 758 by Zach Zinn
Thu, 2020-02-13 19:27
General
Hot topic verbally setting yourself up
by Finlay on Sat, 2020-02-08 04:30
6 586 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-02-13 13:08
Self-Protection
Hot topic The floor is not your friend
by Marcus_1 on Fri, 2020-01-17 18:03
22 1,945 by Zach Zinn
Wed, 2020-02-12 08:49
Self-Protection
Hot topic A kata designed specifically for women?
by Tez on Sat, 2010-10-16 14:06
14 14,293 by sancadre
Tue, 2020-02-11 15:23
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Non-kata techniques being passed down
by Chris R on Sun, 2020-02-09 05:16
4 451 by Chris R
Tue, 2020-02-11 15:22
General
Hot topic Backfist
by nielmag on Wed, 2020-01-29 15:42
13 1,443 by Nate Tam
Mon, 2020-02-10 17:50
Martial Arts
Normal topic Naichanchi/Tekki seminar
by Johnny Wilson on Fri, 2020-02-07 15:22
342 by Johnny Wilson
Mon, 2020-02-10 03:07
What's on?
Normal topic Looking for somewhere to start training please
by Mack on Thu, 2020-02-06 14:14
241 by Mack
Mon, 2020-02-10 03:05
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Reflections of the injured Karateka
by Dbryan on Thu, 2020-02-06 17:11
2 868 by Dbryan
Mon, 2020-02-10 02:22
Self-Development
Normal topic How did we lose the bunkai?
by Jonathan Walter on Thu, 2020-01-30 04:51
2 2,169 by Jonathan Walter
Fri, 2020-02-07 03:03
Kata Application
Hot topic Black Belt - Teacher or not?
by Les Bubka on Mon, 2020-02-03 21:44
5 558 by Les Bubka
Thu, 2020-02-06 12:19
General
Hot topic "Broken" Kata
by Palmer Barr on Fri, 2020-01-31 22:33
7 758 by Palmer Barr
Wed, 2020-02-05 12:57
Kata Application
Hot topic Tekki / naihanchi shodan partner to pad drill
by B Bates on Sun, 2020-02-02 19:30
5 815 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-02-05 09:43
Kata Application
Hot topic Controlling anger/adrenaline
by Dbryan on Sun, 2020-01-26 00:16
9 979 by Zach Zinn
Wed, 2020-02-05 09:13
Help Wanted?

Pages