Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Elbow Defense
by Brent Yamamoto on Sat, 2022-05-21 18:32
1,020 Martial Arts
Normal topic Seminar 7th May
by Marcus_1 on Sun, 2022-05-08 10:36
933 General
Normal topic Fighting applications from pinan kata
by Jeb Chiles on Mon, 2022-04-04 05:42
2,016 Kata Application
Normal topic Haymaker Defence using Pinan Yondan and Naihanchi
by chrishanson68 on Tue, 2022-03-29 02:40
1,256 Kata Application
Normal topic Ananko Kata Form and Function Online Training Course!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2022-03-09 14:28
2,384 Recommended Section
Normal topic Bill Burgar, Graham Palmer, Leigh Simms & John Titchen - Karate Seminar
by Leigh Simms on Sun, 2022-03-06 22:01
1,920 What's on?
Normal topic BJJ Sweep and Choke from Gankaku/Chinto
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2022-03-03 12:58
1,016 Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi Elbow Strike Live Application
by Azato on Sat, 2022-02-26 16:00
1,346 Korean Forms
Normal topic Orange Belt Test. 2 Young Warriors!
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2022-02-25 10:48
689 General
Normal topic Applying Folk Wrestling to Self Defence
by Joseph O'Neill on Sat, 2022-02-19 22:23
898 What's on?
Normal topic Lee Taylor 24-Hour Kata-thon!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2022-02-10 14:37
906 What's on?
Normal topic "Gift Wrap Choke" in Gankaku/Chinto
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2022-02-06 14:23
804 Kata Application
Normal topic Christian Wedewardt in the USA (16th and 17th of April 2022)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2022-01-26 20:17
1,079 What's on?
Normal topic Christian Wedewardt in Finland (15th of February 2022)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2022-01-26 20:16
776 What's on?
Normal topic Karate Breakdown Youtube Channel
by Nimrod Nir on Fri, 2022-01-21 09:26
1,196 Recommended Section
Normal topic Taeguek Ill-Jang
by Mikael Holstebro on Sat, 2021-11-20 15:17
1,563 Korean Forms
Normal topic Pinan Yodan/Heian Yondan Workshop on Zoom with Don Came
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2021-11-20 09:05
1,514 What's on?
Normal topic Mawashi Uke Pad Drill
by Zach Zinn on Mon, 2021-10-18 06:02
908 Kata Application
Normal topic Kata based pad drill
by B Bates on Tue, 2021-10-12 20:03
1,017 Training Methods
Normal topic Holistic & Practical Pad Drill
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2021-10-05 23:04
1,028 General

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics