Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
195 2,050,347 by colby
Wed, 2019-08-28 11:06
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
13,893 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Py Hyung E Dan Applications (Page: 1, 2)
by Tigger TSD on Sat, 2018-01-06 18:17
33 16,160 by Tigger TSD
Mon, 2019-10-21 07:58
Korean Forms
Normal topic Total Karate: Conversations with Modern Masters
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2019-10-08 11:04
2 758 by RyanK
Sat, 2019-10-19 23:29
Recommended Section
Normal topic Cardiac arrest in training
by Anf on Fri, 2019-10-18 20:59
3 203 by Les Bubka
Sat, 2019-10-19 20:57
General
Normal topic Help with panic attacks caused by contact to the face
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2019-10-16 18:14
3 320 by Anf
Sat, 2019-10-19 13:46
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Physical side of self-protection in domestic abuse cases
by John D Linstead on Fri, 2019-10-18 09:57
2 253 by John D Linstead
Fri, 2019-10-18 15:39
Self-Protection
Hot topic How martial arts can get you 25 years in prison (murder charge for use of choke hold)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2018-11-19 11:17
8 5,000 by dojodave
Wed, 2019-10-16 18:11
Self-Protection
Hot topic Orientation of fist in the elbow strike
by Tau on Thu, 2019-05-09 19:43
15 2,772 by swdw
Mon, 2019-10-14 11:12
General
Normal topic Choki Motobu book
by diadicic on Tue, 2019-10-08 16:12
3 477 by diadicic
Mon, 2019-10-14 11:11
General
Normal topic Rare book
by 1stdan2000 on Mon, 2019-10-07 21:12
4 516 by ky0han
Mon, 2019-10-14 11:11
General
Hot topic Wrist Grab Defence - Why bother?
by Les Bubka on Tue, 2019-07-09 23:32
28 4,221 by swdw
Fri, 2019-10-11 14:11
Martial Arts
Hot topic Shotokan Organizations
by deltabluesman on Fri, 2019-09-20 14:21
8 1,248 by deltabluesman
Thu, 2019-10-10 13:43
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Mental health chat
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2019-08-29 12:11
4 1,027 by Les Bubka
Wed, 2019-10-09 09:10
General
Hot topic Hiraken
by Tau on Mon, 2019-09-16 19:23
9 1,545 by Marc
Wed, 2019-10-09 09:08
Martial Arts
Normal topic Gi and No Gi
by BSnyder on Mon, 2019-09-30 20:43
3 691 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2019-10-05 09:42
Kata Application
Normal topic Non traditional pad work drills
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2019-10-02 16:18
2 398 by Les Bubka
Sat, 2019-10-05 08:56
Martial Arts
Normal topic Drill length
by JuhaK on Wed, 2019-10-02 16:15
1 536 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-10-03 09:30
Training Methods
Normal topic All Japan Martial Arts Federation (UK) seminar
by Westfield on Sun, 2019-09-29 19:57
475 by Westfield
Mon, 2019-09-30 09:46
What's on?
Normal topic Mo Ichi Do T-Shirt
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2019-07-30 14:33
2,182 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2019-09-25 16:02
Recommended Section

Pages