Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
142 1,241,171 by AndyS
Fri, 2015-04-10 10:03
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
6,643 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Stop drinking the kool aid.
by Eddie J on Thu, 2015-04-23 10:20
5 234 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2015-04-27 17:25
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Why are kihon techniques considered important? Do you?
by css1971 on Sun, 2015-04-26 22:10
4 468 by Wastelander
Mon, 2015-04-27 17:24
Martial Arts
Hot topic Power Generation
by Michael Rust on Thu, 2015-04-02 17:50
19 5,040 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2015-04-27 17:15
General
Hot topic Legal ramifications of Knife Hand Strike to base of the neck?
by JasonStewart on Sun, 2015-04-26 00:43
7 252 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2015-04-27 12:27
Self-Protection
Normal topic An application from Passai
by Mark B on Thu, 2015-04-23 20:20
2 181 by Mark B
Mon, 2015-04-27 10:20
Kata Application
Normal topic Security guards get stabbed trying to detain thief (graphic video).
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2015-02-16 11:33
4 1,828 by JasonStewart
Sun, 2015-04-26 00:54
Self-Protection
Hot topic 9 Throws of Funakoshi (Page: 1, 2)
by Andrew Carr-Locke on Fri, 2011-03-11 14:24
32 10,857 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-04-24 18:00
Martial Arts
Hot topic Practical kung fu?
by Chris Hansen on Fri, 2015-04-10 03:29
6 3,236 by Chris Hansen
Fri, 2015-04-24 16:16
General
Closed topic Geoff Thompsons Pure Function Course by Wayne Poulter
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2015-04-24 14:48
168 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-04-24 14:48
Articles
Normal topic Seisan Bunkai
by Mark B on Thu, 2015-04-23 20:26
171 by Mark B
Fri, 2015-04-24 11:54
Kata Application
Hot topic Self-Protection observation
by diadicic on Tue, 2015-04-21 15:32
6 1,171 by JWT
Thu, 2015-04-23 13:06
Self-Protection
Normal topic Passai Sho/Bassai Dai Application
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-04-15 15:24
2 347 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-04-23 10:24
Kata Application
Hot topic Another on embusen - the embusen rule
by css1971 on Sat, 2015-04-11 20:16
13 1,631 by JWT
Wed, 2015-04-22 08:34
Kata Application
Normal topic Active Shooter Booklet
by Michael Rust on Thu, 2015-03-26 13:04
2 450 by Scott McCallum
Tue, 2015-04-21 10:20
Self-Protection
Normal topic Why Men Fight discussion - Sam Harris
by GNARL on Sat, 2015-04-18 19:45
1 799 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2015-04-20 15:29
Martial Arts
Hot topic Timing
by css1971 on Sat, 2015-04-11 14:41
5 343 by css1971
Sat, 2015-04-18 22:45
Martial Arts
Normal topic Karate shortens your lifespan
by css1971 on Thu, 2015-04-09 23:59
4 1,277 by Kevin73
Thu, 2015-04-16 00:48
Training Methods
Normal topic The Southern Chinese Martial Arts Opening Salute
by Wallace Smedley on Sun, 2015-04-12 03:32
4 392 by Wallace Smedley
Wed, 2015-04-15 02:46
Kata Application

Pages