Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
152 1,582,067 by Marcus_1
Thu, 2015-09-03 22:06
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
8,868 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Old Style Goju Ryu Bunkai
by Paulenfield on Sat, 2015-09-05 01:15
86 by Paulenfield
Sat, 2015-09-05 01:15
Kata Application
Hot topic Is Sanchin No Kata an exception?
by Andrzej J on Mon, 2015-06-08 20:18
9 1,095 by css1971
Fri, 2015-09-04 23:30
Kata Application
Normal topic Vince Morris Seminar (17-10-2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2015-09-04 15:40
241 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-09-04 15:40
What's on?
Normal topic katapedia.org
by css1971 on Wed, 2015-09-02 23:56
3 263 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-09-04 11:50
Kata Application
Normal topic De-escalation Opportunity
by JWT on Mon, 2015-08-31 19:13
3 264 by Marcus_1
Thu, 2015-09-03 09:53
Self-Protection
Normal topic Passai Dai (Tawada Passai) Oyo Bunkai
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-09-02 05:52
229 by Wastelander
Wed, 2015-09-02 08:57
Kata Application
Hot topic LARPing and martial arts, where is the line?
by OnlySeisan on Tue, 2015-08-18 18:40
16 3,312 by Kevin73
Wed, 2015-09-02 02:44
General
Normal topic Samurai and Ninja: The Real Story Behind the Japanese Warrior Myth by Antony Cummin
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2015-08-07 11:37
1 388 by Gareth Piper
Tue, 2015-09-01 22:11
Recommended Section
Hot topic Kata a Complete Fighting System
by Michael Rust on Fri, 2015-08-21 19:06
10 660 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-09-01 09:20
Kata Application
Normal topic Pragmatic karate clubs in London for my student
by GPNorwich on Mon, 2015-08-31 21:59
1 344 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-09-01 09:01
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Sensei Otsuka's choice of Kata
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2011-04-07 09:33
12 4,499 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-09-01 08:59
General
Normal topic Ego in Karate and the Dojo
by Jordan Giarratano on Fri, 2015-08-28 12:57
4 1,953 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2015-08-31 11:19
General
Normal topic Video: Training Bunkai Principles with Impact without Partner
by Leigh Simms on Sun, 2015-08-30 13:07
2 649 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2015-08-31 10:44
Kata Application
Hot topic Why are kihon techniques considered important? Do you?
by css1971 on Sun, 2015-04-26 22:10
13 2,348 by Creidiki
Sun, 2015-08-30 18:07
Martial Arts
Normal topic The Mindless Exercise/ drill
by OnlySeisan on Sat, 2015-08-29 22:49
214 by OnlySeisan
Sat, 2015-08-29 22:49
Training Methods
Normal topic BB Curriculum & Hicks Law
by Michael Rust on Tue, 2015-07-21 13:34
2 487 by Jordan Giarratano
Fri, 2015-08-28 12:36
Training Methods
Normal topic Kusanku Sho Oyo Bunkai
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-08-26 15:18
2 281 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-08-27 18:07
Kata Application
Hot topic Kongoken "Shock Exercise"
by Wastelander on Tue, 2015-08-18 17:43
5 354 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-08-27 16:13
Training Methods

Pages