Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
206 2,256,720 by Jesus Pineda
Wed, 2021-07-28 16:05
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
21,808 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Karate Breakdown Youtube Channel
by Nimrod Nir on Fri, 2022-01-21 09:26
54 by Nimrod Nir
Fri, 2022-01-21 09:26
Recommended Section
Normal topic Koshi Guruma from Heian Sandan
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2022-01-14 11:34
3 402 by Heath White
Thu, 2022-01-20 16:27
Kata Application
Hot topic Fine tuning my interpretation for Gekisai dai ichi kata bunkai
by Frazatto on Wed, 2021-12-22 22:41
7 1,494 by Frazatto
Tue, 2022-01-18 13:39
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Tae Gi Hyul - obscure Moo Duk Kwan hyung
by MAist25 on Sat, 2022-01-15 07:07
286 by MAist25
Sat, 2022-01-15 07:07
Korean Forms
Hot topic Shitoryu Sochin Bunkai (community exercise)
by Nimrod Nir on Mon, 2021-02-22 16:41
14 6,547 by Nimrod Nir
Mon, 2022-01-03 13:21
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate Throw from Kanku Dai/Kusanku
by shotokanman70 on Sat, 2022-01-01 16:17
2 792 by shotokanman70
Mon, 2022-01-03 13:20
Kata Application
Normal topic Cross/hook/cross pad drill
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2021-12-29 04:38
3 1,050 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2022-01-03 13:18
General
Normal topic Advanced Driving
by Tau on Sun, 2021-12-19 21:26
1 889 by sarflondonboydo...
Sat, 2022-01-01 19:31
Self-Protection
Hot topic Opening Salutations?
by Nimrod Nir on Mon, 2021-11-22 14:56
13 3,757 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2022-01-01 19:30
Martial Arts
Hot topic End of year podcast
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2021-12-07 13:23
6 1,317 by Pierre
Tue, 2021-12-14 13:13
General
Hot topic What is your "training alone" routine?
by Frazatto on Fri, 2021-11-26 13:45
8 2,130 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2021-12-11 14:35
Self-Development
Normal topic Blending Kumite and Newaza in semi-live training
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2021-11-02 19:09
2 1,547 by Dbryan
Fri, 2021-12-03 01:34
Training Methods
Normal topic Kata named after actual people
by PASmith on Fri, 2021-11-05 11:15
4 1,757 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2021-11-23 12:21
General
Normal topic Taeguek Ill-Jang
by Mikael Holstebro on Sat, 2021-11-20 15:17
1,199 by Mikael Holstebro
Tue, 2021-11-23 11:47
Korean Forms
Normal topic Pinan Yodan/Heian Yondan Workshop on Zoom with Don Came
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2021-11-20 09:05
1,187 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2021-11-20 09:05
What's on?
Normal topic Practical Tang Soo Do - Form, Interpretation, Application
by Azato on Thu, 2021-11-18 19:04
1 730 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2021-11-20 07:28
Korean Forms
Normal topic Gekisai, Etc. Impact
by Zach Zinn on Wed, 2021-11-17 04:45
4 1,652 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2021-11-20 07:15
Training Methods
Normal topic Chibana's Kihongata Mechanics and Applications Webinar
by Wastelander on Fri, 2021-11-19 03:26
1 652 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2021-11-20 06:59
What's on?

Pages