Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
183 1,972,415 by Linville
Mon, 2018-04-30 09:02
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
11,950 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Useshi/ Gojushiho - Partial Bunkai
by Les Bubka on Sat, 2018-07-14 13:50
2 323 by dhogsette
Fri, 2018-07-20 20:38
Kata Application
Normal topic End Sequence for Fukyugata Ni (Gekisai)--Part 1
by dhogsette on Fri, 2018-07-20 20:34
54 by dhogsette
Fri, 2018-07-20 20:34
Kata Application
Normal topic Live practise of kata is a must!
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2018-07-20 10:54
214 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2018-07-20 10:54
Articles
Hot topic Getting Old and Getting Older
by Tau on Wed, 2018-07-18 12:16
5 322 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2018-07-20 08:14
Self-Development
Hot topic Generating Impact
by charliedw on Sun, 2018-07-01 18:49
10 748 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2018-07-19 07:58
Articles
Normal topic Control positions for law enforcement
by Jeb Chiles on Thu, 2018-07-12 21:58
4 355 by MattG
Thu, 2018-07-19 05:51
Martial Arts
Normal topic Corner drill crashing in and positioning
by Jeb Chiles on Wed, 2018-07-18 04:45
1 200 by Wastelander
Wed, 2018-07-18 18:53
Training Methods
Normal topic Grappling position flow. Holds, sweeps and escapes
by Jeb Chiles on Mon, 2018-07-09 20:31
1 847 by Jeb Chiles
Wed, 2018-07-18 08:44
Martial Arts
Normal topic Discovering the speedbag
by Zach Zinn on Tue, 2018-07-17 02:34
1 264 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2018-07-17 08:21
Training Methods
Hot topic Victim Blaming or Target Hardening?
by Paul_D on Fri, 2018-06-15 10:18
9 1,115 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2018-07-17 07:43
Self-Protection
Hot topic Pinan Sandan Oyo Bunkai Flow Drill
by Wastelander on Mon, 2018-07-02 16:54
5 742 by Marc
Fri, 2018-07-13 23:13
Kata Application
Hot topic High School Kata Creation Exam
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2018-06-22 10:08
7 583 by Marc
Fri, 2018-07-13 22:21
Kata Application
Hot topic Layer Your Training to Avoid Training Scars
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2018-06-28 13:18
6 515 by karate10
Fri, 2018-07-13 09:42
Kata Application
Normal topic Basic Armbar Hojo Undo Stick Drill
by Wastelander on Thu, 2018-06-21 04:36
4 561 by karate10
Fri, 2018-07-13 08:59
Training Methods
Normal topic Basic Pinan Nidan Takedown
by Wastelander on Thu, 2018-07-12 17:07
1 211 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2018-07-13 08:11
Kata Application
Normal topic Parry brush control drills
by Jeb Chiles on Thu, 2018-07-12 21:41
3 739 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2018-07-13 08:03
Training Methods
Hot topic Questions about old style (pre 20th century) patterns
by css1971 on Fri, 2015-09-11 22:05
11 5,868 by Tau
Tue, 2018-07-10 23:21
Korean Forms
Hot topic Pinan Sandan on dummy
by Jeb Chiles on Sun, 2018-06-24 19:07
5 659 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2018-07-09 11:45
Training Methods

Pages