Topic / Topic starter Repliessort descending Views Last update Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
196 2,093,687 by Dbryan
Sun, 2020-01-26 00:08
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
15,585 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Functional Kihon for Beginners
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2020-04-05 13:49
6 356 by shotokanman70
Tue, 2020-04-07 13:04
General
Normal topic Shadow boxing/Shadow sparring for self defense
by Zach Zinn on Sun, 2020-04-05 19:27
3 437 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2020-04-07 11:46
Training Methods
Hot topic COVID 19 and the dojo
by Zach Zinn on Mon, 2020-03-09 17:08
25 2,614 by Zach Zinn
Mon, 2020-04-06 00:34
General
Hot topic Using the same technique in multiple kata
by Joseph O'Neill on Fri, 2020-03-27 12:28
21 1,950 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2020-04-04 09:29
Kata Application
Normal topic Makeshift limb for the heavy bag.
by B Bates on Thu, 2020-04-02 16:06
1 295 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2020-04-03 09:49
General
Normal topic Wrestling partner wanted
by Joseph O'Neill on Thu, 2020-04-02 22:09
284 by Joseph O'Neill
Fri, 2020-04-03 08:55
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Home training
by B Bates on Wed, 2020-03-18 23:07
4 1,223 by B Bates
Thu, 2020-04-02 15:44
Training Methods
Normal topic Collaborative Kihon with Karate Unity
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-04-01 22:40
235 by shotokanman70
Thu, 2020-04-02 08:35
Kata Application
Normal topic Educated naysayer eating crow
by Spaniard on Tue, 2020-03-31 03:42
1 281 by Dbryan
Tue, 2020-03-31 14:16
Training Methods
Normal topic Low Block Reverse Punch Practical Kihon on Heavy Bag
by dhogsette on Sun, 2020-03-29 03:54
1 293 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2020-03-31 14:13
Training Methods
Normal topic Naihanchi bag drill
by Mark Powell on Sat, 2020-03-21 09:35
4 616 by Mark Powell
Sat, 2020-03-28 10:10
Training Methods
Normal topic HEMA Cutting Tournament
by Roman Ostien on Fri, 2020-03-27 07:01
1 373 by Roman Ostien
Sat, 2020-03-28 09:43
Martial Arts
Normal topic Home Training/Broccoli Method
by Joseph O'Neill on Fri, 2020-03-27 20:39
1 309 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2020-03-28 08:28
Training Methods
Normal topic Tai Chi for Knee Health: The Low Impact Exercise System for Eliminating Knee Pain
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2020-03-26 11:55
402 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-03-26 11:55
Recommended Section
Normal topic The Penny Bridge Boy by Dan Redmond
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2020-03-26 11:05
461 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-03-26 11:06
Recommended Section
Normal topic A Basic Guide to Online Martial Arts Teaching
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2020-03-26 09:35
1,548 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-03-26 09:39
General
Normal topic Tekki Nidan Breakdown
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2020-03-22 13:14
1 352 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-03-25 10:03
General
Normal topic Tekki Sandan Breakdown
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-03-18 22:29
3 523 by deltabluesman
Tue, 2020-03-24 15:06
General

Pages