Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort ascending
Normal topic Pad Drill: Smash Duck and Smash
by shotokanman70 on Mon, 2020-06-29 14:30
406 by shotokanman70
Mon, 2020-07-06 16:40
General
Normal topic 12 July 2020 - Self-Defence Law Online Workshop
by Leigh Simms on Tue, 2020-06-30 12:51
691 by Leigh Simms
Mon, 2020-07-06 16:37
What's on?
Normal topic Conditioning drills for different grades
by Mikael Holstebro on Sun, 2020-06-28 20:55
1 634 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-07-06 16:34
Training Methods
Hot topic Motobu Udundi Ryu and Heian katas?
by Kenneth Poulsen on Tue, 2020-06-16 18:00
7 1,498 by Mark Powell
Mon, 2020-07-06 16:20
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Funding for clubs- Advice from community warden
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2020-07-03 07:02
331 by Les Bubka
Mon, 2020-07-06 16:17
General
Normal topic Pad Drill: Jab, Cross, Inside Leg Switch Kick
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2020-07-03 15:04
410 by shotokanman70
Mon, 2020-07-06 16:16
General
Normal topic We started a Podcast!
by GLynham1990 on Mon, 2019-07-29 17:08
4 1,990 by Mikael Holstebro
Sat, 2020-07-04 19:54
Articles
Normal topic Pad Drill: Using Tate Shuto Uke as an Index
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2020-06-25 18:48
2 516 by Zach Zinn
Mon, 2020-06-29 04:18
General
Normal topic Kicking Combination Heavy Bag Drills
by dhogsette on Fri, 2020-06-26 20:08
1 486 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-06-28 20:40
Training Methods
Normal topic No, F... No,Yes interview with Christian Wedewardt
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2020-06-26 16:13
1 440 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-06-28 20:29
Martial Arts
Normal topic Pad Drill: Jab, Cross, Lead Leg Roundhouse
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-06-24 13:47
394 by shotokanman70
Sun, 2020-06-28 20:11
General
Normal topic What unites us
by Wallace Smedley on Wed, 2020-06-24 13:34
1 458 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-06-28 20:07
Articles
Normal topic All Karate HIIT 7
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-06-23 20:09
1 419 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-06-28 19:53
Training Methods
Normal topic Bare-Knuckle-Boxing: Sparring, Throwing, Grappling, Pre-Fight Sex and Mid-Bout Booze!
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2020-06-22 19:18
596 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-06-22 19:20
General
Normal topic Dynamic Pad Drill
by shotokanman70 on Mon, 2020-06-22 15:08
309 by shotokanman70
Mon, 2020-06-22 17:56
General
Normal topic All KARATE HIIT 6
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2020-06-19 21:36
446 by shotokanman70
Sat, 2020-06-20 12:52
Training Methods
Hot topic Is Sanchin No Kata an exception?
by Andrzej J on Mon, 2015-06-08 20:18
23 18,691 by Zach Zinn
Sat, 2020-06-20 07:39
Kata Application
Normal topic Kihon Solo Training Drills
by dhogsette on Fri, 2020-06-19 00:59
420 by dhogsette
Fri, 2020-06-19 13:59
Training Methods
Normal topic Home Workout 6: Cool Kihon Combos II
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-06-16 17:22
354 by shotokanman70
Thu, 2020-06-18 14:32
Training Methods
Normal topic Vlog #3 - Reflecting on the power of inclusion for mental health
by chrishanson68 on Wed, 2020-06-17 00:33
442 by chrishanson68
Thu, 2020-06-18 14:31
Self-Development

Pages