Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic Koryu Uchinadi Study group (Oxfordshire)
by OXTKD on Fri, 2014-01-24 22:04
788 What's on?
Normal topic Kyokushin Karate Seminar - Glasgow, United Kingdom
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2014-01-23 14:52
748 What's on?
Normal topic KishimotoDi Seminar
by Wastelander on Fri, 2014-01-17 19:37
558 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in Edinburgh 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-10-31 15:03
1,345 What's on?
Normal topic Shaolin Monks - March 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-10-23 11:01
1,772 What's on?
Normal topic Toby Threadgill / Robbie Smith Wado seminar - Berlin, 22 and 23 February 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-10-12 11:17
1,038 What's on?
Normal topic Open training session/instructors session - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Mon, 2013-09-30 22:44
674 What's on?
Normal topic Gavin Towers Meditation Workshop 14th of September
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-09-06 18:45
631 What's on?
Normal topic The Motobu Choki Drills - seminar - Sat 21st September 2013
by Ben Ryder on Fri, 2013-08-23 19:27
625 What's on?
Normal topic Black Belt Course with Geoff Thompson (October 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-23 08:45
1,131 What's on?
Normal topic Gavin Towers Yang Style Tai-Chi Seminar (27th of July)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-07-03 19:29
799 What's on?
Normal topic Okinawan Shorin Ryu Seito Karate & Kobudo, East Sussex - Aug 13
by shoshinkanuk on Wed, 2013-06-26 22:55
725 What's on?
Normal topic Kata Application Study Group 8th June Leeds
by Ben Ryder on Mon, 2013-05-27 15:44
511 What's on?
Normal topic Marc Animal MacYoung Weekend Seminar in Bristol (31st May to 2nd of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-05-08 13:15
1,018 What's on?
Normal topic Book launch for The Spirit of the Sword by Nakamura Taisaburo, translated by Gavin J Poffley
by Gavin J Poffley on Fri, 2013-04-19 10:48
715 What's on?
Normal topic Daigaku Karate Kai (DKK) Summer School 2013
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 22:21
1,133 What's on?
Normal topic Martial Arts Madness for Ella!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 22:01
886 What's on?
Normal topic Shihan Akira Sato 8th dan charity seminars
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 17:54
1,054 What's on?
Normal topic Allan Amor seminar in April
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-03-13 14:35
841 What's on?
Normal topic Scenario Training with John Titchen
by JWT on Sat, 2013-02-16 15:48
676 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics