Topic Viewssort descending Forum
Normal topic Rory Miller in UK in Feb!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-12-23 17:53
1,112 What's on?
Normal topic Ameri-Do-Te "Seminar"
by Wastelander on Tue, 2012-12-11 18:35
1,357 What's on?
Normal topic Open Practical Martial Arts Course for Cancer Research (2nd of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-12-04 13:41
1,237 What's on?
Normal topic Rakesh Patel Applied Karate Seminar - 24th November
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-10-12 11:34
1,580 What's on?
Normal topic Details of upcoming seminars with John Tichen (Oct & Dec 12)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2012-09-13 15:32
1,367 What's on?
Normal topic Itay Gil in Britain and Ireland in October 2012
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-09-05 15:33
1,968 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty With Geoff Thompson (Sept 12 to Feb 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-08-05 15:30
1,778 What's on?
Normal topic Kata Application course with Ben Ryder and Joost Frehe
by BRyder on Wed, 2012-07-04 09:50
1,602 What's on?
Normal topic W. Hock Hochheim UK Seminar (June 2012)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-05-23 11:15
1,255 What's on?
Normal topic Adaptive Karate Course with John Johnston on 9th of June in Coventry
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-05-18 14:30
1,139 What's on?
Normal topic Neil Cook Seminar in Norfolk (5th of August)
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2012-04-28 00:31
1,327 What's on?
Normal topic Introduction to Violence with Sgt Rory Miller
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-04-27 22:12
1,387 What's on?
Normal topic Iain Abernethy seminar in Halifax 05/05/2012
by Lee Richardson on Tue, 2012-04-24 21:25
852 What's on?
Normal topic Vagabond Warriors 2.2 Seminar with Jamie Clubb
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-04-18 16:04
1,180 What's on?
Normal topic Shihan Chris Rowen in Sunderland on April 21st!
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-04-13 15:27
1,212 What's on?
Normal topic John Johnston Adaptive Karate Seminar (22nd of April)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-03-09 12:43
1,523 What's on?
Normal topic Willie Lim Seminar in Yorkshire on 25th of March
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-03-07 12:52
1,198 What's on?
Normal topic Louis Thompson Power Strike Seminar (08-09-12)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-03-06 12:16
1,153 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller to visit the UK
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2012-02-09 11:24
1,273 What's on?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Vagabond Warriors Training Program
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-25 12:38
1,112 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics