Topic Viewssort descending Forum
Normal topic John Johnston Adaptive Karate Seminar (22nd of April)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-03-09 12:43
1,289 What's on?
Normal topic Willie Lim Seminar in Yorkshire on 25th of March
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-03-07 12:52
964 What's on?
Normal topic Louis Thompson Power Strike Seminar (08-09-12)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-03-06 12:16
859 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller to visit the UK
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2012-02-09 11:24
1,014 What's on?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Vagabond Warriors Training Program
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-25 12:38
939 What's on?
Normal topic Opening of a Jissen Kata Bunkai section in Brussels
by karim_benakli on Tue, 2012-01-24 06:19
764 What's on?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Seminar in Birmingham (Sat 4th of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-18 18:39
765 What's on?
Normal topic BCA Ultimate Self-Defense Seminar 2012
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-11 16:33
1,477 What's on?
Normal topic Zanshin Kai Scotland - weekend course May 2012
by Paul Anderson on Tue, 2011-11-22 13:24
815 What's on?
Normal topic International Combatives Seminar in Telford 12th and 13th of November
by manager on Tue, 2011-09-27 17:13
1,362 What's on?
Normal topic Matty Evans "Striking" Seminar - Sat 8th Oct, 2011.
by Rakesh Patel on Wed, 2011-09-14 23:52
1,090 What's on?
Normal topic Vagabond Warriors with Jamie Clubb (22nd of October)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2011-09-14 18:31
890 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics