Topicsort descending Views Forum
Normal topic Shaolin Monks - March 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-10-23 11:01
3,438 What's on?
Normal topic Toby Threadgill / Robbie Smith Wado seminar - Berlin, 22 and 23 February 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-10-12 11:17
2,232 What's on?
Normal topic Open training session/instructors session - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Mon, 2013-09-30 22:44
1,318 What's on?
Normal topic Gavin Towers Meditation Workshop 14th of September
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-09-06 18:45
1,365 What's on?
Normal topic The Motobu Choki Drills - seminar - Sat 21st September 2013
by Ben Ryder on Fri, 2013-08-23 19:27
1,318 What's on?
Normal topic Black Belt Course with Geoff Thompson (October 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-23 08:45
2,115 What's on?
Normal topic Gavin Towers Yang Style Tai-Chi Seminar (27th of July)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-07-03 19:29
1,635 What's on?
Normal topic Okinawan Shorin Ryu Seito Karate & Kobudo, East Sussex - Aug 13
by shoshinkanuk on Wed, 2013-06-26 22:55
1,764 What's on?
Normal topic Kata Application Study Group 8th June Leeds
by Ben Ryder on Mon, 2013-05-27 15:44
1,198 What's on?
Normal topic Marc Animal MacYoung Weekend Seminar in Bristol (31st May to 2nd of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-05-08 13:15
2,279 What's on?
Normal topic Book launch for The Spirit of the Sword by Nakamura Taisaburo, translated by Gavin J Poffley
by Gavin J Poffley on Fri, 2013-04-19 10:48
1,537 What's on?
Normal topic Daigaku Karate Kai (DKK) Summer School 2013
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 22:21
2,488 What's on?
Normal topic Martial Arts Madness for Ella!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 22:01
1,695 What's on?
Normal topic Shihan Akira Sato 8th dan charity seminars
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 17:54
2,080 What's on?
Normal topic Allan Amor seminar in April
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-03-13 14:35
1,798 What's on?
Normal topic Scenario Training with John Titchen
by JWT on Sat, 2013-02-16 15:48
1,530 What's on?
Normal topic Empowering Qigong Seminar with Gavin Towers (16th of March)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-02-07 13:05
2,510 What's on?
Normal topic WCA and BCA 20th Anniversary International Close Combat & Self Defence seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-02-06 11:27
2,098 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty Course with Geoff Thompson
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-02-05 12:44
1,616 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller will be returning to the UK in February 2013!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-01-23 15:36
1,910 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics