Topic / Topic startersort descending Replies Views Last update Forum
Normal topic Saifa - Opening
by Les Bubka on Tue, 2019-04-30 23:06
927 by Les Bubka
Wed, 2019-05-01 12:17
Kata Application
Hot topic Escape drills
by PASmith on Fri, 2019-04-19 17:54
8 3,063 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-04-29 11:23
Self-Protection
Normal topic Using Modern BioMechanics For Better Stances
by Andrew Sheldon-... on Mon, 2019-04-01 19:42
4 1,985 by Tau
Mon, 2019-04-29 10:12
Training Methods
Normal topic Iain Abernethy Residential April 2019 by David Olivan
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-04-25 11:01
1,051 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-04-25 11:01
Articles
Hot topic Tegumi
by PASmith on Fri, 2019-03-29 17:30
7 4,272 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2019-04-23 07:13
General
Normal topic Pinan Nidan/Heian Shodan Opening Moves Wrist Grab Bunkai and Pad Drill
by dhogsette on Sat, 2019-04-20 16:22
862 by dhogsette
Sun, 2019-04-21 13:20
Kata Application
Hot topic Preventing problems later in life for kids training
by Anf on Sat, 2019-04-13 22:01
5 2,148 by Anf
Sun, 2019-04-21 13:19
Help Wanted?
Hot topic ITF/Chang Hon Tae Kwon-Do Applications
by David Price on Tue, 2019-02-26 07:17
10 3,744 by Finlay
Sun, 2019-04-21 13:18
Korean Forms
Normal topic Pinan Shodan Oyo by section
by Jeb Chiles on Mon, 2019-04-08 19:05
2 1,859 by Jeb Chiles
Sun, 2019-04-21 13:17
Kata Application
Normal topic The role of experience in being a good Self-Defense instructor.
by Slim934 on Wed, 2019-04-17 18:59
4 1,693 by Marc
Sat, 2019-04-20 20:01
Self-Protection
Closed topic Images
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-04-18 10:27
1,465 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-04-18 10:27
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Intelligent Sparring
by Neil Cook on Mon, 2019-04-08 16:35
2 1,428 by Neil Cook
Thu, 2019-04-18 09:34
Articles
Hot topic How to learn faster
by Andrew Sheldon-... on Fri, 2019-03-22 08:59
12 4,002 by deltabluesman
Tue, 2019-04-09 02:56
Training Methods
Hot topic Pinan Nidan/Heian Shodan Opening Sequence as Pre-Emptive Strike
by dhogsette on Fri, 2019-04-05 23:06
5 1,371 by dhogsette
Mon, 2019-04-08 21:58
Kata Application
Normal topic "Budo Theory" by Richard Rowell
by Ian H on Fri, 2019-04-05 01:47
1 1,342 by Marc
Mon, 2019-04-08 17:49
Recommended Section
Normal topic Heian Yondan Entry Into Takedown and Choke
by shotokanman70 on Sat, 2019-04-06 21:04
2 1,185 by shotokanman70
Mon, 2019-04-08 17:48
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan Shodan Oyo
by Jeb Chiles on Mon, 2019-04-01 21:55
1,387 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2019-04-02 09:23
Kata Application
Hot topic Awesome Martial Journeys Episode
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2019-03-15 16:39
20 4,803 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-03-28 09:44
Recommended Section
Hot topic Fitness and Strength Training From a Traditional/Self Defence Perspective
by BradderzH on Mon, 2019-01-21 12:33
7 2,516 by Ian H
Thu, 2019-03-28 09:05
Self-Development
Hot topic Technical question about the side kick.
by John M Avilla on Wed, 2019-02-20 23:49
12 4,080 by Ian H
Wed, 2019-03-27 22:54
Martial Arts

Pages