Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort ascending
Hot topic Kata - a movement based learning approach
by FireFlea on Thu, 2019-05-09 18:42
8 2,931 by FireFlea
Fri, 2019-05-24 10:48
Articles
Normal topic The Nature of Fighting article
by Paul_D on Thu, 2019-05-23 14:44
2 1,124 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2019-05-24 09:28
Kata Application
Hot topic Basic pad drill into a takedown
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2019-05-22 03:54
6 1,575 by shotokanman70
Thu, 2019-05-23 20:04
Kata Application
Normal topic Andy Jackson Okinawa Video Diaries
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-05-16 11:52
1 1,077 by kinkoshinkai
Thu, 2019-05-23 08:24
General
Hot topic Anxiety effects on Kata performance - Naihanchi
by Les Bubka on Sun, 2019-04-14 11:24
10 3,795 by Les Bubka
Thu, 2019-05-23 08:06
Self-Development
Hot topic Naihanchi Oyo
by Jeb Chiles on Fri, 2019-04-26 20:20
6 2,498 by Marc
Wed, 2019-05-22 23:46
Kata Application
Hot topic Tegumi - playing with grappling
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2019-05-08 23:27
9 2,714 by Marc
Wed, 2019-05-22 22:49
Martial Arts
Hot topic Naihanchi - opening sequence
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2019-04-25 08:12
10 3,240 by Marc
Tue, 2019-05-21 01:07
Kata Application
Hot topic Impractical karate
by Anf on Sat, 2019-01-12 13:44
10 4,019 by Anf
Sun, 2019-05-19 12:08
Martial Arts
Normal topic Christian Wedewardt 2019 Summer Seminar in Leck, Germany
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-05-16 12:12
1,228 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-05-16 12:13
What's on?
Normal topic Self-Defense podcast
by Azato on Mon, 2019-05-13 00:07
2 1,412 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2019-05-15 20:16
Self-Protection
Hot topic osteoarthritus
by Malachy Devlin on Thu, 2019-01-10 10:26
10 4,167 by Ian H
Wed, 2019-05-15 10:25
Training Methods
Normal topic Getting choked out
by Anf on Sat, 2019-05-11 23:26
4 1,850 by Anf
Tue, 2019-05-14 20:49
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Kata Dictionary
by Nimrod Nir on Wed, 2019-05-08 19:16
960 by Nimrod Nir
Fri, 2019-05-10 12:40
Martial Arts
Hot topic Suparimpei "hankie drop of doom" bunkai ... ??
by Ian H on Sun, 2019-03-24 20:10
8 3,015 by Steve Gombosi
Fri, 2019-05-10 12:02
Kata Application
Hot topic Fist on Face
by ky0han on Sat, 2010-10-09 11:50
27 31,305 by Steve Gombosi
Fri, 2019-05-10 11:38
Self-Protection
Normal topic An Interesting observation about MMA and multiple opponents
by OhioMike on Sun, 2019-04-28 13:48
4 1,909 by OhioMike
Fri, 2019-05-03 01:33
Martial Arts
Normal topic Andi Kidd, Brian Bates, Bob Davis - BB Seminar 19th May, UK
by Bob Davis on Thu, 2019-05-02 14:15
1,096 by Bob Davis
Thu, 2019-05-02 14:15
What's on?
Normal topic Saifa - Opening
by Les Bubka on Tue, 2019-04-30 23:06
969 by Les Bubka
Wed, 2019-05-01 12:17
Kata Application
Hot topic Escape drills
by PASmith on Fri, 2019-04-19 17:54
8 3,226 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-04-29 11:23
Self-Protection

Pages