Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort descending Forum
Normal topic Drill length
by JuhaK on Wed, 2019-10-02 16:15
3 2,284 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2019-11-29 08:50
Training Methods
Hot topic Sang sonkal magki application
by Finlay on Thu, 2019-10-31 13:13
9 4,315 by Jeb Chiles
Fri, 2019-11-29 09:27
Korean Forms
Normal topic Kanku Sho Last Jump
by Dustin on Thu, 2019-11-28 12:04
3 1,851 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-12-02 10:07
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Membership Applications
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-12-05 09:58
1,155 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-12-05 11:33
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Basic 4 Layer Pad Drill
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2019-12-04 21:21
2 1,008 by Heath White
Thu, 2019-12-05 18:52
Kata Application
Normal topic Kata Oyo: Strike, Lock and Throw Flow!
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2019-12-08 23:39
3 1,098 by shotokanman70
Mon, 2019-12-09 21:20
Kata Application
Hot topic Kata Based Training
by Nicolai on Sat, 2019-11-16 14:14
22 8,973 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-12-10 10:47
Training Methods
Normal topic Combat Concepts: Myths and Reality of Martial Arts for Self Defence (Peter Consterdine)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2019-12-11 13:56
1,485 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2019-12-11 13:57
Recommended Section
Hot topic Secure weights
by 1stdan2000 on Fri, 2019-11-29 19:39
7 3,233 by Heath White
Wed, 2019-12-11 16:21
Self-Development
Hot topic Favourite Bunkai Quotes?
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2012-04-14 13:18
13 15,080 by Stefan_0924
Wed, 2019-12-11 16:59
Kata Application
Normal topic Kuzushi, strike, takedown
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2019-12-10 11:12
2 1,492 by Jeb Chiles
Thu, 2019-12-12 09:27
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate For Mental Health 2019
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2019-12-05 23:11
3 1,969 by Les Bubka
Thu, 2019-12-12 09:28
Martial Arts
Normal topic Bassai/Passai double punch or palm application
by Jeb Chiles on Thu, 2019-12-12 19:44
831 by Jeb Chiles
Fri, 2019-12-13 09:49
Kata Application
Hot topic Opening of Nijushiho: Preemptive Strike, Clinch and Choke
by shotokanman70 on Sat, 2019-03-16 15:29
6 3,404 by Axel
Mon, 2019-12-16 12:58
Kata Application
Hot topic Cardiac arrest in training
by Anf on Fri, 2019-10-18 20:59
13 5,090 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-12-17 08:42
General
Normal topic Repetition by stealth and gamification
by OhioMike on Sat, 2019-12-07 13:02
4 1,535 by PASmith
Tue, 2019-12-17 08:43
Training Methods
Hot topic Tire Makiwari
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2019-12-17 04:38
7 2,391 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-12-19 09:31
Training Methods
Normal topic Suarez Pistol Kata Templates
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-12-19 10:34
1,521 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-12-19 10:35
Recommended Section
Normal topic Practical club in Bournemouth?
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2019-12-18 10:54
2 1,071 by Les Bubka
Thu, 2019-12-19 10:49
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Practical karate club/training group in Brussels (Belgium)?
by Filipe on Thu, 2019-12-19 16:40
1,001 by Filipe
Thu, 2019-12-19 16:40
Help Wanted?

Pages