Topic / Topic starter Replies Viewssort descending Last update Forum
Hot topic Advice sought on starting up a Shotokan/applied Karate class
by Kravate101 on Thu, 2012-01-12 20:07
8 10,159 by Ives
Wed, 2012-01-18 09:48
Help Wanted?
Hot topic The myth of the untrained fighter?
by Drew Loto on Wed, 2011-12-28 19:34
19 29,932 by Gary Chamberlain
Mon, 2012-01-16 15:29
Self-Protection
Normal topic Speed ball/focus ball training
by chops on Thu, 2012-01-12 15:52
1 3,518 by lcpljones_dontpanic
Sat, 2012-01-14 22:12
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Interesting picture I came across ... tekki shodan, shoulder lock.
by Paul Anderson on Fri, 2011-12-16 10:53
2 8,566 by Wastelander
Fri, 2012-01-13 21:09
General
Hot topic Photos from the Animal List gathering in Colorado, USA
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2011-07-20 14:09
5 6,311 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2012-01-12 16:01
General
Normal topic BCA Ultimate Self-Defense Seminar 2012
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-11 16:33
3,910 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2012-01-11 16:33
What's on?
Normal topic Pocket One Punch Knockout iphone App
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-11 14:44
4,704 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2012-01-11 14:44
Recommended Section
Hot topic Perfection of Character
by lcpljones_dontpanic on Wed, 2012-01-04 23:47
12 11,186 by Joshua.Harvie
Tue, 2012-01-10 07:02
General
Normal topic Cool Xmas Present Until You Get Tasered
by lcpljones_dontpanic on Mon, 2012-01-09 17:42
3,037 by lcpljones_dontpanic
Mon, 2012-01-09 17:42
General
Normal topic Restraints Course dvd with Itay Gil
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2012-01-09 13:19
4,174 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2012-01-09 13:19
Recommended Section
Hot topic "One punch knockout power"
by Tau on Wed, 2012-01-04 16:59
18 20,918 by Tau
Sun, 2012-01-08 08:10
Martial Arts
Hot topic Restraint and Citizens Arrest
by lcpljones_dontpanic on Mon, 2012-01-02 20:07
5 6,913 by lcpljones_dontpanic
Wed, 2012-01-04 23:58
Self-Protection
Normal topic Neil Adams Video Interview
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2012-01-02 10:39
3,868 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2012-01-02 10:40
General
Hot topic "Indubitably, Watson" aka 'How many moves can you think ahead"
by miket on Sun, 2011-12-18 00:00
7 10,703 by miket
Fri, 2011-12-23 17:12
General
Normal topic IRKRS Membership?
by GLynham1990 on Sat, 2011-12-10 17:22
3 5,624 by miket
Wed, 2011-12-21 16:23
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Punching Methods - Why?
by Black Tiger on Mon, 2011-11-28 13:34
17 24,006 by shoshinkanuk
Mon, 2011-12-19 15:17
Training Methods
Normal topic Geoff Thompson's Masterclass (2012)
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2011-12-17 10:58
1 6,603 by Jon Sloan
Sun, 2011-12-18 13:12
What's on?
Hot topic Karate, not a martial art?
by Zach_MB on Fri, 2011-11-18 20:57
12 16,916 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2011-12-16 09:50
General
Hot topic Applications for "new" koryo poomsae?
by Oerjan Nilsen on Mon, 2011-09-12 18:04
8 12,402 by richard conceicao
Wed, 2011-12-14 22:04
Korean Forms
Hot topic Machida and Kata
by GNARL on Sat, 2011-12-10 22:37
14 18,329 by PASmith
Wed, 2011-12-14 15:58
Martial Arts

Pages