Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort ascending
Hot topic The Anti-Iain
by JonMcLean on Sat, 2020-04-11 18:11
8 1,235 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-04-19 09:15
Martial Arts
Hot topic Walk-Out Music
by Tau on Sun, 2020-03-08 15:44
13 2,217 by Joseph O'Neill
Fri, 2020-04-17 14:41
General
Normal topic Basic striking and movement
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2020-04-14 00:06
324 by Jeb Chiles
Wed, 2020-04-15 08:22
Training Methods
Normal topic Home Workout: Resistance Training
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-04-14 15:09
568 by shotokanman70
Wed, 2020-04-15 08:19
Training Methods
Normal topic Bag Work: Finish with an Elbow
by shotokanman70 on Mon, 2020-04-13 14:00
1 419 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-04-15 08:15
General
Normal topic Solo pad training etc. video for my students
by Zach Zinn on Sun, 2020-04-12 23:06
2 433 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-04-14 11:40
Training Methods
Normal topic Focus Pad Basic Impact Drill
by AllyWhytock on Sat, 2020-04-11 17:06
2 1,224 by Spaniard
Mon, 2020-04-13 17:07
Training Methods
Normal topic Chest Blocks, Knee, and Elbow Kihon Shadow Boxing and Bag Drill
by dhogsette on Sun, 2020-04-12 16:17
1 292 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-04-13 10:17
Training Methods
Normal topic Heavy Bag Training: Husband & Wife Hands
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-04-08 13:17
3 687 by shotokanman70
Fri, 2020-04-10 22:35
Kata Application
Hot topic Functional Kihon for Beginners
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2020-04-05 13:49
13 1,650 by Bob Davis
Thu, 2020-04-09 15:58
General
Normal topic Lockdown Karate Virtual Pub Quiz this Saturday (11th)!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2020-04-08 12:40
382 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-04-08 12:44
What's on?
Normal topic Shadow boxing/Shadow sparring for self defense
by Zach Zinn on Sun, 2020-04-05 19:27
3 976 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2020-04-07 11:46
Training Methods
Hot topic Using the same technique in multiple kata
by Joseph O'Neill on Fri, 2020-03-27 12:28
21 3,942 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2020-04-04 09:29
Kata Application
Normal topic Makeshift limb for the heavy bag.
by B Bates on Thu, 2020-04-02 16:06
1 551 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2020-04-03 09:49
General
Normal topic Wrestling partner wanted
by Joseph O'Neill on Thu, 2020-04-02 22:09
568 by Joseph O'Neill
Fri, 2020-04-03 08:55
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Home training
by B Bates on Wed, 2020-03-18 23:07
4 1,773 by B Bates
Thu, 2020-04-02 15:44
Training Methods
Normal topic Collaborative Kihon with Karate Unity
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-04-01 22:40
413 by shotokanman70
Thu, 2020-04-02 08:35
Kata Application
Normal topic Educated naysayer eating crow
by Spaniard on Tue, 2020-03-31 03:42
1 479 by Dbryan
Tue, 2020-03-31 14:16
Training Methods
Normal topic Low Block Reverse Punch Practical Kihon on Heavy Bag
by dhogsette on Sun, 2020-03-29 03:54
1 517 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2020-03-31 14:13
Training Methods
Normal topic Naihanchi bag drill
by Mark Powell on Sat, 2020-03-21 09:35
4 1,029 by Mark Powell
Sat, 2020-03-28 10:10
Training Methods

Pages