Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic Do belts work?
by mosul on Mon, 2017-04-03 20:38
18 1,192 by Marc
Wed, 2017-04-26 21:11
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Kata Focus Mitt Drill: Kakete Uke by Lee Taylor
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2017-04-26 11:23
197 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-04-26 11:23
Kata Application
Normal topic Charity camp 2017 -UK-29th April-1st May, EARLY BIRD OFFER
by Bob Davis on Mon, 2016-08-01 15:03
2 893 by Bob Davis
Wed, 2017-04-26 10:12
What's on?
Normal topic Naihanchi Oyo
by Mark B on Tue, 2017-04-25 20:10
173 by Mark B
Wed, 2017-04-26 09:49
Kata Application
Hot topic Question on Sanseru
by Stevenson on Thu, 2017-04-20 18:14
11 4,091 by DaveJH
Wed, 2017-04-26 09:45
Kata Application
Normal topic Heian Sandan Elbow break and Shoulder Lock
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2017-04-21 02:16
4 292 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-04-26 09:43
Kata Application
Hot topic Classic book/reading list
by mrjeffmacdonald on Fri, 2017-04-21 22:27
5 469 by Cataphract
Tue, 2017-04-25 09:04
General
Normal topic Shiko-Dachi (square or 'sumo' stance) in application
by Paulenfield on Fri, 2017-04-21 23:38
2 372 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-04-24 11:06
Kata Application
Hot topic Teaching and Class Management Question
by dhogsette on Wed, 2017-04-19 02:56
6 438 by dhogsette
Sat, 2017-04-22 01:56
General
Hot topic Tekki Shodan/Naihanchi Spinning Top Throw
by Tk995 on Wed, 2017-04-19 16:58
6 2,164 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2017-04-21 11:16
Kata Application
Hot topic The origin of kata
by Cataphract on Fri, 2017-04-07 13:07
21 1,119 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2017-04-21 11:14
Martial Arts
Hot topic Age-Tsuki as a Pre-Emptive Strike
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-04-19 08:35
8 398 by Wastelander
Fri, 2017-04-21 04:52
Martial Arts
Hot topic Taira Sensei demonstrating bunkai of Seipai kata
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2011-02-08 08:44
19 13,781 by Stevenson
Thu, 2017-04-20 18:06
Kata Application
Normal topic Andrew Rheeston Karate / Kali Seminar
by Andy_R on Wed, 2017-04-19 21:11
463 by Andy_R
Wed, 2017-04-19 22:47
What's on?
Normal topic Tekki / Naihanchi Shodan Variations
by JWT on Sun, 2017-04-16 12:44
4 319 by JWT
Wed, 2017-04-19 21:51
Training Methods
Hot topic Kata Exercise/Challenge
by Jordan Emery on Sat, 2017-04-15 16:06
7 393 by Les Bubka
Wed, 2017-04-19 20:47
Training Methods
Normal topic Bassai Dai - De Ashi Barai
by Les Bubka on Tue, 2017-04-18 14:44
1 252 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-04-19 20:39
Kata Application
Hot topic Passai/Bassai
by Chikara Andrew on Thu, 2017-04-13 11:39
9 561 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-04-19 11:25
Help Wanted?
Normal topic A lesson from history on untrained opponents
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2017-04-17 15:43
2 2,207 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-04-19 11:22
Self-Protection
Hot topic The true meaning of Karate ranks
by Antonio G on Mon, 2017-04-10 10:26
7 453 by Antonio G
Wed, 2017-04-19 10:55
Articles

Pages