Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort descending Forum
Hot topic Removal of stances in your syllabus
by tubbydrawers on Sun, 2020-07-05 12:07
6 2,151 by Nate Tam
Mon, 2020-08-10 21:50
Martial Arts
Normal topic Home Workout 9: Finding Angles
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-08-05 12:44
1 492 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2020-08-15 14:11
Training Methods
Hot topic Teaching locks and chokes to children
by Joseph O'Neill on Wed, 2020-08-05 19:42
8 1,208 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2020-08-15 14:26
Training Methods
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 2
by dhogsette on Fri, 2020-08-07 19:45
1 648 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2020-08-15 15:26
Training Methods
Normal topic 4 Flow Drill methods to optimize your Karate and Martial arts
by chrishanson68 on Wed, 2020-08-12 03:48
2 870 by MichielC
Mon, 2020-08-17 21:13
Training Methods
Normal topic Backyard Bunkai Bonanza: Inside range Geki Sai techniques
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2020-05-28 07:01
1 847 by Mark Powell
Thu, 2020-08-27 12:47
Kata Application
Hot topic Hangetsu Breakdown
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-07-29 17:59
8 1,420 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-08-31 14:39
General
Normal topic Yul Gok applications
by PASmith on Tue, 2018-10-02 13:53
4 3,030 by Ricardo S Garcia
Mon, 2020-08-31 14:47
Korean Forms
Hot topic ITF/Chang Hon Tae Kwon-Do Applications
by David Price on Tue, 2019-02-26 07:17
12 7,326 by Ricardo S Garcia
Mon, 2020-08-31 15:19
Korean Forms
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 4
by dhogsette on Fri, 2020-08-28 23:31
318 by dhogsette
Mon, 2020-08-31 16:40
Training Methods
Normal topic Heian/Pinan Sandan: Guillotine Escape!
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2020-08-27 13:03
1 493 by Mark Powell
Mon, 2020-08-31 16:43
Kata Application
Normal topic Corona tip: Using the door frame as a training tool
by Knut Erik Landgraff on Fri, 2020-08-28 18:00
2 490 by Knut Erik Landgraff
Mon, 2020-08-31 19:30
Training Methods
Normal topic The heavy bag is staring at me!
by Knut Erik Landgraff on Mon, 2020-08-31 21:47
436 by Knut Erik Landgraff
Mon, 2020-08-31 22:05
Training Methods
Normal topic Do-San Hyung Applications
by Ricardo S Garcia on Sun, 2020-08-30 04:41
2 601 by Ricardo S Garcia
Mon, 2020-08-31 23:13
Korean Forms
Normal topic Adding Arms to Bob
by AllyWhytock on Sat, 2020-08-29 20:26
4 1,246 by Joseph O'Neill
Tue, 2020-09-01 13:32
Training Methods
Hot topic Dan gun application breakdown
by PASmith on Sat, 2018-10-13 17:43
8 3,999 by Ricardo S Garcia
Sat, 2020-09-05 04:57
Korean Forms
Normal topic Iain at the Karate Praxis retreat in Germany! 15th to 18th of October 2020
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2020-09-10 12:50
887 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-09-10 12:59
What's on?
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 3
by dhogsette on Thu, 2020-08-20 16:07
2 730 by dhogsette
Sat, 2020-09-12 20:21
Training Methods
Normal topic Jae Nam - Pyung Ahn Mash Up Form
by Tigger TSD on Tue, 2020-09-08 11:51
1 499 by Mark Powell
Tue, 2020-09-15 12:37
Korean Forms
Normal topic Tekki-Inspired Pad Drill
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-08-18 18:49
3 708 by shotokanman70
Tue, 2020-09-15 12:42
Kata Application

Pages