Topic / Topic starter Replies Viewssort descending Last update Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
166 1,919,822 by Kiwikarateka
Wed, 2017-02-08 18:36
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
10,435 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Koryu Naihanchi application
by Mark B on Tue, 2017-03-28 06:03
1 100 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2017-03-28 10:10
Kata Application
Normal topic Gedan Barai Flowdrill
by Leigh Simms on Sun, 2017-03-26 23:49
4 149 by Leigh Simms
Tue, 2017-03-28 09:26
Kata Application
Normal topic Bunkai Concept: Opposing Forces
by Wastelander on Fri, 2017-03-24 00:49
1 186 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-27 11:18
Kata Application
Hot topic Not today M.F.er!
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2017-03-18 15:02
6 494 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-27 10:58
Self-Protection
Hot topic Life Preserving / Life Enhancing
by Tau on Fri, 2017-03-10 14:57
11 901 by Zach Zinn
Mon, 2017-03-27 10:48
General
Normal topic Simple one-technique flow drill: Gedan Berai arm lock
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2017-03-26 00:11
2 165 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-27 10:47
Kata Application
Normal topic Don Came on Kushanku / Kanku-Dai
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2017-03-26 15:08
649 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2017-03-26 15:12
Kata Application
Hot topic Why Doesn't Kata Look Like Fighting?
by Wastelander on Mon, 2017-03-06 18:30
5 794 by Zach Zinn
Fri, 2017-03-24 19:50
Articles
Normal topic Maybe controversial: Kobudo Application
by Chatan1979 on Thu, 2017-03-23 01:11
4 2,130 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2017-03-23 12:13
Kata Application
Normal topic Flow Drill: Taisho uchi, shuto uke and gedan berai for striking, trapping and locking
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2017-03-23 02:16
1 191 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2017-03-23 08:15
Kata Application
Normal topic Martial Arts For Mental Health
by Leszek.B on Tue, 2017-01-10 21:15
4 530 by Leszek.B
Wed, 2017-03-22 18:03
What's on?
Hot topic Heian Nidan flow drill
by Chatan1979 on Mon, 2017-03-20 12:40
5 347 by Marc
Tue, 2017-03-21 20:33
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan Shodan Simultaneous Chest Block and Front Kick
by dhogsette on Sat, 2017-03-18 18:18
3 379 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-20 10:35
Kata Application
Normal topic Technique development
by Leszek.B on Fri, 2017-03-17 19:52
3 271 by Leszek.B
Mon, 2017-03-20 08:27
Training Methods
Normal topic Combat Karate in Winchester
by Timmy on Sun, 2017-03-19 14:14
1 232 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-20 08:26
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Heian nidan / Pinan shodan (opening sequence)
by muratmat on Wed, 2017-03-15 17:31
5 414 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-18 22:26
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan Yondan/Kusanku vs. "Hockey Punches"
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-03-15 17:20
4 300 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-18 21:32
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate Science: Dynamic Movement
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2017-03-17 13:32
1 267 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-18 21:11
Recommended Section

Pages