Topic / Topic starter Replies Viewssort descending Last update Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
196 2,079,903 by Dbryan
Sun, 2020-01-26 00:08
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
15,085 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Pet Peeve - "Force on Force"
by Zach Zinn on Mon, 2020-02-17 20:39
5 121 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-02-18 01:53
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate Nerd in China
by colby on Mon, 2020-02-17 19:00
4 106 by Kiwikarateka
Tue, 2020-02-18 01:45
Martial Arts
Hot topic Do you practice push hands or sticky hands?
by Zach Zinn on Mon, 2020-02-10 00:03
18 934 by colby
Mon, 2020-02-17 23:39
Training Methods
Hot topic Training at 47 not enough time in the day
by tubbydrawers on Tue, 2020-01-21 05:33
9 771 by Zach Zinn
Mon, 2020-02-17 20:26
Self-Development
Hot topic Kata per body type, age, and ability
by jckhoury on Fri, 2020-02-14 23:54
6 306 by jckhoury
Mon, 2020-02-17 20:20
Kata Application
Normal topic Kata-Inspired Locking Flow Drill
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2020-02-16 20:11
124 by shotokanman70
Sun, 2020-02-16 20:11
Kata Application
Normal topic Turning Kata's back into drills and fun with Japanese
by OhioMike on Sat, 2020-02-15 14:34
203 by OhioMike
Sat, 2020-02-15 14:34
Training Methods
Normal topic A Modification of Funakoshi's Kubi Wa Throw
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2020-02-14 20:39
3 598 by B Bates
Sat, 2020-02-15 13:09
Kata Application
Normal topic Sharing coaching ideas PeXA learning through play
by GPNorwich on Sat, 2020-02-15 12:41
158 by GPNorwich
Sat, 2020-02-15 13:07
Training Methods
Normal topic Bassai Sho - End sequence
by B Bates on Thu, 2020-02-13 22:18
2 256 by B Bates
Sat, 2020-02-15 08:22
Kata Application
Hot topic 3K Karate & Combat Effectiveness
by Aaron-in-AZ on Sat, 2020-01-18 16:57
9 965 by Zach Zinn
Sat, 2020-02-15 05:15
General
Normal topic Karate: A Call for Change
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-02-12 13:58
3 324 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2020-02-14 15:31
General
Normal topic Karate: A Call for Change
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2020-02-13 19:18
161 by shotokanman70
Fri, 2020-02-14 15:25
General
Hot topic Demise of the small club
by Marcus_1 on Thu, 2020-01-30 07:58
6 670 by Zach Zinn
Thu, 2020-02-13 19:27
General
Hot topic verbally setting yourself up
by Finlay on Sat, 2020-02-08 04:30
6 465 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-02-13 13:08
Self-Protection
Hot topic The floor is not your friend
by Marcus_1 on Fri, 2020-01-17 18:03
22 1,791 by Zach Zinn
Wed, 2020-02-12 08:49
Self-Protection
Hot topic A kata designed specifically for women?
by Tez on Sat, 2010-10-16 14:06
14 14,112 by sancadre
Tue, 2020-02-11 15:23
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Non-kata techniques being passed down
by Chris R on Sun, 2020-02-09 05:16
4 407 by Chris R
Tue, 2020-02-11 15:22
General

Pages