Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort ascending
Normal topic Peter Consterdine and the Double Hip
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2019-08-17 13:39
3 1,500 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-08-27 17:21
General
Normal topic Naihanchi - Flow Drill
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2019-08-21 23:13
4 1,298 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-08-27 17:08
Kata Application
Hot topic Dirty Chinte Flow Drill
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2019-08-14 14:58
7 1,924 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2019-08-27 17:04
Kata Application
Normal topic Randy Brown Mantis Boxing
by Spaniard on Sun, 2019-08-25 03:21
2 893 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-08-27 17:00
Martial Arts
Normal topic Practical Karate Dojos near Melborne University (Australia)
by Kiwikarateka on Sun, 2019-08-25 11:56
716 by Kiwikarateka
Sun, 2019-08-25 12:06
Help Wanted?
Normal topic David Gimberline seminar UK August 18th 2019
by Bob Davis on Thu, 2019-07-04 11:47
1 1,267 by Bob Davis
Tue, 2019-08-20 15:14
What's on?
Normal topic A Conversation on Karate with Iain Abernethy (podcast)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2019-08-19 08:26
2 1,114 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-08-20 12:00
General
Hot topic Qualified to be a black belt?
by Kiwikarateka on Sat, 2019-03-30 02:54
12 4,549 by Peter P
Mon, 2019-08-19 13:20
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb's Vagabond Warriors Martial Arts Cross-Training Workshops
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2019-07-10 12:31
1,243 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-08-19 13:11
What's on?
Normal topic Video - Okinawan Karate - The Original MMA
by Marcus_1 on Sun, 2019-08-11 16:02
1 1,015 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2019-08-16 20:03
Martial Arts
Normal topic Interview with Peter Consterdine
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-08-15 18:57
722 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-08-15 18:58
Self-Protection
Normal topic Curriculum padding
by Finlay on Tue, 2019-07-30 12:11
4 2,037 by Neil Babbage
Tue, 2019-08-13 16:34
Martial Arts
Hot topic Being independant
by Finlay on Sat, 2019-08-03 09:41
14 4,488 by Finlay
Sun, 2019-08-11 15:06
General
Hot topic Trapping in Karate
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2019-07-31 00:12
6 3,033 by deltabluesman
Thu, 2019-08-08 13:32
Martial Arts
Hot topic Training With Strapped Weights
by Peter P on Mon, 2019-07-29 16:00
8 2,643 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-08-08 11:13
Training Methods
Hot topic Game Plans for Karateka: Heian Sandan
by deltabluesman on Thu, 2018-11-22 19:52
6 3,298 by deltabluesman
Wed, 2019-08-07 08:43
Articles
Normal topic Bunkai bagwork
by PASmith on Sun, 2019-08-04 18:42
4 1,804 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-08-06 08:15
Training Methods
Normal topic From Kata to Fighting
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2019-07-19 06:55
1 1,027 by Marc
Mon, 2019-08-05 23:26
Articles
Hot topic Shotokan's Strategy
by Chris R on Tue, 2019-07-30 04:50
14 4,269 by Marc
Mon, 2019-08-05 00:00
Kata Application
Hot topic Back to the future
by Jason Lester on Sun, 2019-07-28 10:08
12 3,272 by Wastelander
Sun, 2019-08-04 16:25
Kata Application

Pages