Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort descending
Normal topic Kata Oyo: Strike, Lock and Throw Flow!
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2019-12-08 23:39
3 772 by shotokanman70
Mon, 2019-12-09 21:20
Kata Application
Normal topic Basic 4 Layer Pad Drill
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2019-12-04 21:21
2 740 by Heath White
Thu, 2019-12-05 18:52
Kata Application
Normal topic Membership Applications
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-12-05 09:58
749 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-12-05 11:33
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Kanku Sho Last Jump
by Dustin on Thu, 2019-11-28 12:04
3 1,345 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-12-02 10:07
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Sang sonkal magki application
by Finlay on Thu, 2019-10-31 13:13
9 3,316 by Jeb Chiles
Fri, 2019-11-29 09:27
Korean Forms
Normal topic Drill length
by JuhaK on Wed, 2019-10-02 16:15
3 1,899 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2019-11-29 08:50
Training Methods
Normal topic Angles and positioning
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2019-11-26 17:33
2 913 by Jeb Chiles
Thu, 2019-11-28 08:41
Kata Application
Normal topic Grappling flow
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2019-11-26 13:21
826 by Jeb Chiles
Wed, 2019-11-27 09:02
Martial Arts
Hot topic Naihanchi Oyo
by Jeb Chiles on Sat, 2019-11-23 22:40
5 1,873 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2019-11-27 08:37
Kata Application
Normal topic Not All Roses
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2019-11-21 23:07
3 1,539 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-11-25 12:15
Articles
Hot topic Total Karate: Conversations with Modern Masters
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2019-10-08 11:04
6 3,133 by Gary
Mon, 2019-11-25 11:42
Recommended Section
Normal topic Stick fighting Surrey
by Les Bubka on Sun, 2019-11-17 10:17
4 1,847 by Les Bubka
Wed, 2019-11-20 09:35
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Anxious Black Belt by Les Bubka
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2019-11-08 06:55
4 2,741 by Les Bubka
Tue, 2019-11-19 09:13
Recommended Section
Normal topic Karate For Mental Health 2019
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2019-08-08 16:04
1,626 by Les Bubka
Mon, 2019-11-18 15:56
What's on?
Normal topic movement during drills
by Jeb Chiles on Wed, 2019-11-06 14:03
1 1,250 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-11-12 11:15
Martial Arts
Normal topic Heian Yondan bunkai (linked to Kenpo Gaisetsu)
by muratmat on Tue, 2019-11-05 23:32
1,051 by muratmat
Wed, 2019-11-06 09:28
Kata Application
Hot topic Traditional Karate and MMA routine
by Jeb Chiles on Thu, 2019-10-24 20:37
12 3,541 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-11-04 12:18
Martial Arts
Hot topic Gi and No Gi
by BSnyder on Mon, 2019-09-30 20:43
7 2,496 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-10-31 10:48
Kata Application
Normal topic Christian Wedewardt in Brugge, Belgium!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-10-24 14:42
1,202 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-10-24 14:43
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Help with panic attacks caused by contact to the face
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2019-10-16 18:14
3 1,249 by Anf
Sat, 2019-10-19 13:46
Help Wanted?

Pages