Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort descending
Hot topic Too much Emphasis on hip rotation in Shotokan?
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-08-11 13:58
15 3,741 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-09-15 13:10
General
Normal topic The Ultimate Guide to Unarmed Self- Defense - David Erath Jr.
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2020-09-03 00:11
986 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-09-15 13:07
Recommended Section
Normal topic Tekki-Inspired Pad Drill
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-08-18 18:49
3 1,061 by shotokanman70
Tue, 2020-09-15 12:42
Kata Application
Normal topic Jae Nam - Pyung Ahn Mash Up Form
by Tigger TSD on Tue, 2020-09-08 11:51
1 742 by Mark Powell
Tue, 2020-09-15 12:37
Korean Forms
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 3
by dhogsette on Thu, 2020-08-20 16:07
2 1,026 by dhogsette
Sat, 2020-09-12 20:21
Training Methods
Normal topic Iain at the Karate Praxis retreat in Germany! 15th to 18th of October 2020
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2020-09-10 12:50
1,810 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-09-10 12:59
What's on?
Hot topic Dan gun application breakdown
by PASmith on Sat, 2018-10-13 17:43
8 4,766 by Ricardo S Garcia
Sat, 2020-09-05 04:57
Korean Forms
Normal topic Adding Arms to Bob
by AllyWhytock on Sat, 2020-08-29 20:26
4 1,729 by Joseph O'Neill
Tue, 2020-09-01 13:32
Training Methods
Normal topic Do-San Hyung Applications
by Ricardo S Garcia on Sun, 2020-08-30 04:41
2 887 by Ricardo S Garcia
Mon, 2020-08-31 23:13
Korean Forms
Normal topic The heavy bag is staring at me!
by Knut Erik Landgraff on Mon, 2020-08-31 21:47
580 by Knut Erik Landgraff
Mon, 2020-08-31 22:05
Training Methods
Normal topic Corona tip: Using the door frame as a training tool
by Knut Erik Landgraff on Fri, 2020-08-28 18:00
2 771 by Knut Erik Landgraff
Mon, 2020-08-31 19:30
Training Methods
Normal topic Heian/Pinan Sandan: Guillotine Escape!
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2020-08-27 13:03
1 737 by Mark Powell
Mon, 2020-08-31 16:43
Kata Application
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 4
by dhogsette on Fri, 2020-08-28 23:31
485 by dhogsette
Mon, 2020-08-31 16:40
Training Methods
Hot topic ITF/Chang Hon Tae Kwon-Do Applications
by David Price on Tue, 2019-02-26 07:17
12 8,451 by Ricardo S Garcia
Mon, 2020-08-31 15:19
Korean Forms
Normal topic Yul Gok applications
by PASmith on Tue, 2018-10-02 13:53
4 3,432 by Ricardo S Garcia
Mon, 2020-08-31 14:47
Korean Forms
Hot topic Hangetsu Breakdown
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-07-29 17:59
8 2,219 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-08-31 14:39
General
Normal topic Backyard Bunkai Bonanza: Inside range Geki Sai techniques
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2020-05-28 07:01
1 1,067 by Mark Powell
Thu, 2020-08-27 12:47
Kata Application
Normal topic 4 Flow Drill methods to optimize your Karate and Martial arts
by chrishanson68 on Wed, 2020-08-12 03:48
2 1,190 by MichielC
Mon, 2020-08-17 21:13
Training Methods
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 2
by dhogsette on Fri, 2020-08-07 19:45
1 835 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2020-08-15 15:26
Training Methods
Hot topic Teaching locks and chokes to children
by Joseph O'Neill on Wed, 2020-08-05 19:42
8 1,961 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2020-08-15 14:26
Training Methods

Pages