Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort descending
Normal topic Interview with Peter Consterdine
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-08-15 18:57
596 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-08-15 18:58
Self-Protection
Normal topic Curriculum padding
by Finlay on Tue, 2019-07-30 12:11
4 1,841 by Neil Babbage
Tue, 2019-08-13 16:34
Martial Arts
Hot topic Being independant
by Finlay on Sat, 2019-08-03 09:41
14 3,734 by Finlay
Sun, 2019-08-11 15:06
General
Hot topic Trapping in Karate
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2019-07-31 00:12
6 2,763 by deltabluesman
Thu, 2019-08-08 13:32
Martial Arts
Hot topic Training With Strapped Weights
by Peter P on Mon, 2019-07-29 16:00
8 2,254 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2019-08-08 11:13
Training Methods
Hot topic Game Plans for Karateka: Heian Sandan
by deltabluesman on Thu, 2018-11-22 19:52
6 3,056 by deltabluesman
Wed, 2019-08-07 08:43
Articles
Normal topic Bunkai bagwork
by PASmith on Sun, 2019-08-04 18:42
4 1,629 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-08-06 08:15
Training Methods
Normal topic From Kata to Fighting
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2019-07-19 06:55
1 889 by Marc
Mon, 2019-08-05 23:26
Articles
Hot topic Shotokan's Strategy
by Chris R on Tue, 2019-07-30 04:50
14 3,652 by Marc
Mon, 2019-08-05 00:00
Kata Application
Hot topic Back to the future
by Jason Lester on Sun, 2019-07-28 10:08
12 2,769 by Wastelander
Sun, 2019-08-04 16:25
Kata Application
Hot topic Tai Sabaki- Body Management
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2019-07-24 13:06
8 1,643 by Josh Pittman
Fri, 2019-08-02 15:21
Martial Arts
Normal topic We started a Podcast!
by GLynham1990 on Mon, 2019-07-29 17:08
1 777 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2019-07-30 10:31
Articles
Normal topic Old School Perspectives on Taekwon-do
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2019-07-26 08:34
1 1,132 by David Price
Tue, 2019-07-30 08:50
Recommended Section
Hot topic Karate Confirmation Bias
by Les Bubka on Sat, 2019-07-20 07:14
19 3,687 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2019-07-26 08:13
Articles
Hot topic Heavy Bag Bunkai Drills Fukyugata Ichi
by dhogsette on Tue, 2019-07-16 16:00
6 1,765 by Wastelander
Wed, 2019-07-24 15:13
Training Methods
Hot topic Torii Gates in the Dojo
by Dustin on Fri, 2019-07-05 23:18
10 2,703 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2019-07-24 10:14
Martial Arts
Hot topic Belts colour musing
by Finlay on Wed, 2019-05-01 14:38
28 8,036 by Finlay
Wed, 2019-07-24 09:51
General
Normal topic Old military training video
by JuhaK on Fri, 2019-07-19 18:20
3 1,144 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-07-22 10:30
General
Normal topic Pinan Nidan/Heian Shodan High Block Sequence Drill
by dhogsette on Fri, 2019-07-12 20:29
2 1,117 by Marc
Mon, 2019-07-22 01:51
Kata Application
Hot topic Old Finnish military combat methods video
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-08-24 12:44
6 10,084 by Dale Parker
Sat, 2019-07-20 13:20
General

Pages