Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort descending
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
198 2,133,429 by Knut Erik Landgraff
Fri, 2020-08-28 21:12
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
17,265 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Palgue Bunkai: Decoding the self-defence syllabus contained in the Korean karate Palgue kata series
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2020-09-29 21:55
313 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-09-30 13:58
Recommended Section
Normal topic Lee Taylor Karate Online Training
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2020-09-30 11:19
181 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-09-30 11:19
Recommended Section
Normal topic Five Naihanchi Bunkai Drills
by Azato on Tue, 2020-09-29 04:58
104 by Azato
Tue, 2020-09-29 05:35
Kata Application
Hot topic Naihanchi Opening Movements
by Azato on Tue, 2020-09-08 01:00
5 825 by Azato
Tue, 2020-09-29 05:03
Kata Application
Hot topic What covid-era changes to training have you made that you intend to keep when normality returns?
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2020-09-26 21:07
5 243 by PASmith
Mon, 2020-09-28 10:55
General
Hot topic Expanding or stretching out blocking
by Finlay on Fri, 2020-09-11 03:37
6 715 by Finlay
Sun, 2020-09-27 07:52
Korean Forms
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 6
by dhogsette on Mon, 2020-09-21 01:12
310 by dhogsette
Sat, 2020-09-26 20:19
Training Methods
Hot topic Py Hyung E Dan Applications (Page: 1, 2)
by Tigger TSD on Sat, 2018-01-06 18:17
40 32,283 by Tigger TSD
Sat, 2020-09-26 19:41
Korean Forms
Normal topic Motobu and Two Kinds of Kata Evolution?
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2020-09-15 16:01
1 1,117 by Axel
Sat, 2020-09-26 13:34
Kata Application
Hot topic advice for boxing (Page: 1, 2)
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2020-06-04 18:59
36 7,440 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-09-22 21:47
Self-Development
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 5
by dhogsette on Sat, 2020-09-12 20:18
343 by dhogsette
Tue, 2020-09-15 13:32
Training Methods
Hot topic Too much Emphasis on hip rotation in Shotokan?
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-08-11 13:58
15 1,981 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-09-15 13:10
General
Normal topic The Ultimate Guide to Unarmed Self- Defense - David Erath Jr.
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2020-09-03 00:11
730 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-09-15 13:07
Recommended Section
Normal topic Tekki-Inspired Pad Drill
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-08-18 18:49
3 601 by shotokanman70
Tue, 2020-09-15 12:42
Kata Application
Normal topic Jae Nam - Pyung Ahn Mash Up Form
by Tigger TSD on Tue, 2020-09-08 11:51
1 434 by Mark Powell
Tue, 2020-09-15 12:37
Korean Forms
Normal topic Fukyugata Ich Solo Pad Drill Part 3
by dhogsette on Thu, 2020-08-20 16:07
2 610 by dhogsette
Sat, 2020-09-12 20:21
Training Methods
Normal topic Iain at the Karate Praxis retreat in Germany! 15th to 18th of October 2020
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2020-09-10 12:50
591 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-09-10 12:59
What's on?
Hot topic Dan gun application breakdown
by PASmith on Sat, 2018-10-13 17:43
8 3,788 by Ricardo S Garcia
Sat, 2020-09-05 04:57
Korean Forms

Pages