Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort descending Forum
Normal topic Kihon Combo on the Heavy Bag
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2020-06-05 17:49
2 671 by shotokanman70
Wed, 2020-06-10 20:12
Training Methods
Normal topic Setting ideal training priorities for a practical women's self defense class
by OhioMike on Mon, 2020-06-08 21:05
2 2,123 by Zach Zinn
Wed, 2020-06-10 22:53
Self-Protection
Hot topic Performance quality of kata for practical martial artists.
by Joseph O'Neill on Sun, 2020-05-10 22:08
14 3,469 by Joseph O'Neill
Thu, 2020-06-11 10:35
Martial Arts
Normal topic Andi Kidd Lockdown Sale
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2020-06-11 17:37
554 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-06-11 17:38
General
Normal topic Pinan/Heian Sandan Nukite Sequence Solo Training Drills
by dhogsette on Fri, 2020-06-12 04:08
431 by dhogsette
Fri, 2020-06-12 06:44
Training Methods
Normal topic Key word definitions
by PASmith on Thu, 2020-06-11 15:52
3 778 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-06-14 13:24
General
Hot topic It wouldn't work against a trained fighter....
by Leigh Simms on Sat, 2020-05-23 18:38
27 4,804 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-06-14 13:33
Articles
Normal topic Karate Unity supports Karate for Mental Health Fundraiser
by chrishanson68 on Fri, 2020-06-12 08:20
651 by chrishanson68
Sun, 2020-06-14 13:35
What's on?
Normal topic Self Analysis for a Growth Mindset
by shotokanman70 on Sat, 2020-06-13 15:38
2 693 by shotokanman70
Sun, 2020-06-14 19:07
Self-Development
Normal topic Christian Wedewardt in Brugge, Belgium!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2019-10-24 14:42
1 1,674 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-06-15 16:23
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Showing Yourself to be Unarmed (competition)
by Tau on Mon, 2020-06-15 11:33
492 by Tau
Mon, 2020-06-15 18:20
General
Normal topic Specific old words and translation
by Kenneth Poulsen on Sat, 2020-06-06 11:34
2 914 by Kenneth Poulsen
Tue, 2020-06-16 10:48
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Vlog #3 - Reflecting on the power of inclusion for mental health
by chrishanson68 on Wed, 2020-06-17 00:33
497 by chrishanson68
Thu, 2020-06-18 14:31
Self-Development
Normal topic Home Workout 6: Cool Kihon Combos II
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-06-16 17:22
410 by shotokanman70
Thu, 2020-06-18 14:32
Training Methods
Normal topic Kihon Solo Training Drills
by dhogsette on Fri, 2020-06-19 00:59
492 by dhogsette
Fri, 2020-06-19 13:59
Training Methods
Hot topic Is Sanchin No Kata an exception?
by Andrzej J on Mon, 2015-06-08 20:18
23 19,638 by Zach Zinn
Sat, 2020-06-20 07:39
Kata Application
Normal topic All KARATE HIIT 6
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2020-06-19 21:36
519 by shotokanman70
Sat, 2020-06-20 12:52
Training Methods
Normal topic Dynamic Pad Drill
by shotokanman70 on Mon, 2020-06-22 15:08
374 by shotokanman70
Mon, 2020-06-22 17:56
General
Normal topic Bare-Knuckle-Boxing: Sparring, Throwing, Grappling, Pre-Fight Sex and Mid-Bout Booze!
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2020-06-22 19:18
682 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-06-22 19:20
General
Normal topic All Karate HIIT 7
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-06-23 20:09
1 506 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-06-28 19:53
Training Methods

Pages