Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort descending Forum
Hot topic Is Karate enough?
by Maxwells on Fri, 2020-05-29 00:50
5 722 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-06-08 19:12
Self-Protection
Normal topic On the role of mirrored kata
by krian_89 on Fri, 2020-06-05 14:41
3 453 by krian_89
Mon, 2020-06-08 19:24
Training Methods
Normal topic Drunken Boxing Podcast
by colby on Sun, 2020-05-31 01:04
1 427 by Kiwikarateka
Tue, 2020-06-09 14:20
Martial Arts
Normal topic Working on shin block and counter
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2020-05-29 08:04
2 397 by Les Bubka
Tue, 2020-06-09 14:57
Martial Arts
Normal topic “An ancient art, for a modern world” Overcoming dyspraxia through the martial arts.
by Les Bubka on Sat, 2020-06-06 14:34
1 398 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2020-06-09 15:03
Articles
Normal topic On the Individual Nature of Self-Protection
by deltabluesman on Thu, 2020-05-28 18:07
4 780 by deltabluesman
Tue, 2020-06-09 15:05
Articles
Hot topic Low Energy or Laziness?
by krian_89 on Mon, 2020-05-25 10:31
8 885 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2020-06-09 15:13
Self-Development
Normal topic Backyard Bunkai Bonanza: Inside range Geki Sai techniques
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2020-05-28 07:01
497 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-06-09 15:14
Kata Application
Normal topic HIIT Me Again: Home Karate Workout
by shotokanman70 on Sat, 2020-05-30 14:49
296 by shotokanman70
Tue, 2020-06-09 15:15
Training Methods
Normal topic 15 Min All-Karate HIIT Workout
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2020-05-28 16:57
267 by shotokanman70
Tue, 2020-06-09 15:16
Training Methods
Normal topic 22 Min Karate HIIT Workout
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-06-02 13:47
288 by shotokanman70
Tue, 2020-06-09 15:24
Training Methods
Normal topic Cool Kihon Combo Workout
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-06-03 14:55
322 by shotokanman70
Tue, 2020-06-09 15:25
Training Methods
Normal topic Pinan/Heian Sandan Wrist Release Shadow Boxing Drill
by dhogsette on Sat, 2020-05-30 21:11
2 390 by dhogsette
Tue, 2020-06-09 23:45
Training Methods
Normal topic Kihon Combo on the Heavy Bag
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2020-06-05 17:49
2 377 by shotokanman70
Wed, 2020-06-10 20:12
Training Methods
Normal topic Setting ideal training priorities for a practical women's self defense class
by OhioMike on Mon, 2020-06-08 21:05
2 977 by Zach Zinn
Wed, 2020-06-10 22:53
Self-Protection
Hot topic Performance quality of kata for practical martial artists.
by Joseph O'Neill on Sun, 2020-05-10 22:08
14 2,060 by Joseph O'Neill
Thu, 2020-06-11 10:35
Martial Arts
Normal topic Andi Kidd Lockdown Sale
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2020-06-11 17:37
345 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2020-06-11 17:38
General
Normal topic Pinan/Heian Sandan Nukite Sequence Solo Training Drills
by dhogsette on Fri, 2020-06-12 04:08
285 by dhogsette
Fri, 2020-06-12 06:44
Training Methods
Normal topic Key word definitions
by PASmith on Thu, 2020-06-11 15:52
3 381 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-06-14 13:24
General
Hot topic It wouldn't work against a trained fighter....
by Leigh Simms on Sat, 2020-05-23 18:38
27 2,076 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-06-14 13:33
Articles

Pages