Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort descending Forum
Hot topic Functional Kihon for Beginners
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2020-04-05 13:49
13 2,163 by Bob Davis
Thu, 2020-04-09 15:58
General
Normal topic Heavy Bag Training: Husband & Wife Hands
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2020-04-08 13:17
3 890 by shotokanman70
Fri, 2020-04-10 22:35
Kata Application
Normal topic Chest Blocks, Knee, and Elbow Kihon Shadow Boxing and Bag Drill
by dhogsette on Sun, 2020-04-12 16:17
1 386 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2020-04-13 10:17
Training Methods
Normal topic Focus Pad Basic Impact Drill
by AllyWhytock on Sat, 2020-04-11 17:06
2 1,413 by Spaniard
Mon, 2020-04-13 17:07
Training Methods
Normal topic Solo pad training etc. video for my students
by Zach Zinn on Sun, 2020-04-12 23:06
2 553 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2020-04-14 11:40
Training Methods
Normal topic Bag Work: Finish with an Elbow
by shotokanman70 on Mon, 2020-04-13 14:00
1 528 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2020-04-15 08:15
General
Normal topic Home Workout: Resistance Training
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-04-14 15:09
636 by shotokanman70
Wed, 2020-04-15 08:19
Training Methods
Normal topic Basic striking and movement
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2020-04-14 00:06
388 by Jeb Chiles
Wed, 2020-04-15 08:22
Training Methods
Hot topic Walk-Out Music
by Tau on Sun, 2020-03-08 15:44
13 2,779 by Joseph O'Neill
Fri, 2020-04-17 14:41
General
Hot topic The Anti-Iain
by JonMcLean on Sat, 2020-04-11 18:11
8 1,902 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2020-04-19 09:15
Martial Arts
Hot topic COVID 19 and the dojo
by Zach Zinn on Mon, 2020-03-09 17:08
26 6,191 by Zach Zinn
Sun, 2020-04-19 09:36
General
Normal topic Heian kata - bag drills
by B Bates on Thu, 2020-04-16 20:56
809 by B Bates
Sun, 2020-04-19 09:47
Training Methods
Normal topic Stances training front/zenkutsu, horse/Naihanchi, sumo/sheiko
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2020-04-14 01:33
2 725 by Jeb Chiles
Sun, 2020-04-19 09:49
Training Methods
Normal topic Heian Shodan in a Restricted Space
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2020-04-17 17:30
467 by shotokanman70
Sun, 2020-04-19 09:50
General
Normal topic The Jujutsu "Pencil Trick" (funny)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-06-02 13:06
3,581 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2020-04-24 18:09
General
Normal topic Home Intruder in UFC Fighter’s home
by nielmag on Wed, 2020-04-08 17:08
1 935 by Zach Zinn
Sun, 2020-04-26 09:20
Self-Protection
Normal topic Tips for Online Teching from Lee Taylor
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2020-04-22 16:12
1 1,083 by Mark Powell
Sun, 2020-04-26 09:20
General
Normal topic Karate unity Interviews
by Les Bubka on Mon, 2020-04-20 12:42
415 by Les Bubka
Sun, 2020-04-26 09:37
General
Normal topic Martial Arts 11 Home Training 1
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-04-21 15:26
341 by shotokanman70
Sun, 2020-04-26 09:39
General
Normal topic Martial Arts 11 Home Training 2
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2020-04-21 15:28
371 by shotokanman70
Sun, 2020-04-26 09:40
General

Pages