Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort descending Forum
Hot topic Practical lifestyle
by JuhaK on Mon, 2019-07-08 12:34
6 2,773 by JuhaK
Thu, 2019-07-11 01:00
General
Hot topic High School Martial Arts 11 exam samples
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2019-06-27 01:04
6 2,581 by shotokanman70
Thu, 2019-07-11 17:11
Kata Application
Hot topic Heian Shodan / Pinan Nidan Kata Applications
by Marc on Mon, 2019-06-24 01:14
5 2,705 by dhogsette
Fri, 2019-07-12 20:33
Kata Application
Hot topic Shotokan 11th Dan
by Les Bubka on Sun, 2019-07-14 07:32
9 4,000 by tubbydrawers
Wed, 2019-07-17 02:16
Articles
Hot topic Kushanku Opening Sequence
by Andy_R on Sun, 2019-06-30 23:36
6 2,987 by Andy_R
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:21
Kata Application
Hot topic Help wanted transferring from Heian to Pinan
by Marcus_1 on Mon, 2019-07-15 21:20
5 2,688 by Marc
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:23
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Wall drill: dealing with punches
by Josh Pittman on Mon, 2019-07-15 05:35
1,043 by Josh Pittman
Wed, 2019-07-17 09:26
Training Methods
Normal topic Bigger and Stronger Opponent
by Les Bubka on Sun, 2019-07-14 23:26
3 1,921 by Marc
Thu, 2019-07-18 00:32
General
Hot topic Old Finnish military combat methods video
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-08-24 12:44
6 11,249 by Dale Parker
Sat, 2019-07-20 13:20
General
Normal topic Pinan Nidan/Heian Shodan High Block Sequence Drill
by dhogsette on Fri, 2019-07-12 20:29
2 1,685 by Marc
Mon, 2019-07-22 01:51
Kata Application
Normal topic Old military training video
by JuhaK on Fri, 2019-07-19 18:20
3 1,816 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2019-07-22 10:30
General
Hot topic Belts colour musing
by Finlay on Wed, 2019-05-01 14:38
28 13,489 by Finlay
Wed, 2019-07-24 09:51
General
Hot topic Torii Gates in the Dojo
by Dustin on Fri, 2019-07-05 23:18
10 4,378 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2019-07-24 10:14
Martial Arts
Hot topic Heavy Bag Bunkai Drills Fukyugata Ichi
by dhogsette on Tue, 2019-07-16 16:00
6 3,003 by Wastelander
Wed, 2019-07-24 15:13
Training Methods
Hot topic Karate Confirmation Bias
by Les Bubka on Sat, 2019-07-20 07:14
19 7,829 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2019-07-26 08:13
Articles
Normal topic Old School Perspectives on Taekwon-do
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2019-07-26 08:34
1 1,701 by David Price
Tue, 2019-07-30 08:50
Recommended Section
Hot topic Tai Sabaki- Body Management
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2019-07-24 13:06
8 2,860 by Josh Pittman
Fri, 2019-08-02 15:21
Martial Arts
Hot topic Back to the future
by Jason Lester on Sun, 2019-07-28 10:08
12 4,770 by Wastelander
Sun, 2019-08-04 16:25
Kata Application
Hot topic Shotokan's Strategy
by Chris R on Tue, 2019-07-30 04:50
14 6,210 by Marc
Mon, 2019-08-05 00:00
Kata Application
Normal topic From Kata to Fighting
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2019-07-19 06:55
1 1,421 by Marc
Mon, 2019-08-05 23:26
Articles

Pages