Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic Top Dog Combat Solutions Course Edinburgh (May 3rd)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-02-14 16:07
1,404 What's on?
Normal topic Master Ken in Scotland
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-02-12 14:56
1,305 What's on?
Normal topic Koryu Uchinadi Study group (Oxfordshire)
by OXTKD on Fri, 2014-01-24 22:04
1,699 What's on?
Normal topic How to make stress your friend (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-01-23 14:58
2,179 Self-Development
Normal topic Kyokushin Karate Seminar - Glasgow, United Kingdom
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2014-01-23 14:52
1,618 What's on?
Normal topic The Way of the Warrior (karate)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-01-22 11:16
1,377 General
Normal topic The path up the mountain
by MBaross on Sun, 2014-01-19 06:14
1,432 Self-Development
Normal topic KishimotoDi Seminar
by Wastelander on Fri, 2014-01-17 19:37
1,464 What's on?
Normal topic The Rise of Martial Arts in Britain (BBC video)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-01-14 11:29
1,242 Martial Arts
Normal topic Jamie Clubb explores the link between martial arts and self-help
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-01-03 18:19
1,381 Self-Development
Normal topic Kata ... The Movie!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-12-29 16:44
1,473 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Rory Miller Interviews (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-12-11 11:29
1,734 Self-Protection
Normal topic Akio Kinjo's book Karate Denshinroku
by Christopher Cri... on Mon, 2013-12-09 20:10
1,515 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Practical Karate Weekly (28th of Nov)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-11-28 10:56
1,577 General
Normal topic Silat Jurus Kaki (leg kick) solo form and application
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-11-27 17:41
3,440 Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi Shodan Bunkai from Richard Poage (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-11-20 12:51
2,500 Kata Application
Normal topic The dangers of womens self-defense courtesy of The Onion (comedy video)!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-11-20 12:32
2,175 General
Normal topic Sal Belahi on Naihanchi / Tekki Shodan
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-11-07 17:17
1,512 Kata Application
Normal topic BB Gun pellet cut in half with Samurai Sword (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-11-05 12:52
1,928 Martial Arts
Normal topic Rory Miller in Edinburgh 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-10-31 15:03
3,175 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics