Topic Viewssort ascending Forum
Normal topic Naihanchi Shodan Bunkai from Richard Poage (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-11-20 12:51
1,469 Kata Application
Normal topic The dangers of womens self-defense courtesy of The Onion (comedy video)!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-11-20 12:32
1,319 General
Normal topic Sal Belahi on Naihanchi / Tekki Shodan
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-11-07 17:17
826 Kata Application
Normal topic BB Gun pellet cut in half with Samurai Sword (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-11-05 12:52
1,220 Martial Arts
Normal topic Rory Miller in Edinburgh 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-10-31 15:03
1,394 What's on?
Normal topic Shaolin Monks - March 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-10-23 11:01
1,862 What's on?
Normal topic Toby Threadgill / Robbie Smith Wado seminar - Berlin, 22 and 23 February 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-10-12 11:17
1,071 What's on?
Normal topic Anyone near eastern Pennsylvania?
by Keith Keffer on Tue, 2013-10-08 11:51
538 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Perspectives by Elaine Johnston
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-10-04 13:30
1,110 Articles
Normal topic Get Involved in Geoff Thompson's New Feature Film
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-10-01 12:28
1,298 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Open training session/instructors session - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Mon, 2013-09-30 22:44
690 What's on?
Normal topic Some Bunkai from Heian Sandan, with acknowledgement of Toi Gye
by Tau on Thu, 2013-09-12 12:36
997 Kata Application
Normal topic Gavin Towers Meditation Workshop 14th of September
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-09-06 18:45
647 What's on?
Normal topic Something for the regulars!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-08-28 14:35
1,186 Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic English wrestling legend Billy Riley (videos)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-08-25 12:31
681 General
Normal topic The Motobu Choki Drills - seminar - Sat 21st September 2013
by Ben Ryder on Fri, 2013-08-23 19:27
642 What's on?
Normal topic Black Belt Course with Geoff Thompson (October 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-23 08:45
1,168 What's on?
Normal topic Practical Karate Weekly needs you!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-08-18 09:59
572 General
Normal topic Yodan thread deleted
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-08-18 09:18
758 Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Braulio Estima: Dealing with Ego
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-16 19:48
654 Martial Arts

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics