Topicsort descending Views Forum
Normal topic Open Practical Martial Arts Course for Cancer Research (2nd of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-12-04 13:41
918 What's on?
Normal topic Rakesh Patel Applied Karate Seminar - 24th November
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-10-12 11:34
999 What's on?
Normal topic Details of upcoming seminars with John Tichen (Oct & Dec 12)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2012-09-13 15:32
1,017 What's on?
Normal topic Itay Gil in Britain and Ireland in October 2012
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-09-05 15:33
1,101 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty With Geoff Thompson (Sept 12 to Feb 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-08-05 15:30
1,295 What's on?
Normal topic Kata Application course with Ben Ryder and Joost Frehe
by BRyder on Wed, 2012-07-04 09:50
1,107 What's on?
Normal topic W. Hock Hochheim UK Seminar (June 2012)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-05-23 11:15
935 What's on?
Normal topic Adaptive Karate Course with John Johnston on 9th of June in Coventry
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-05-18 14:30
793 What's on?
Normal topic Neil Cook Seminar in Norfolk (5th of August)
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2012-04-28 00:31
735 What's on?
Normal topic Introduction to Violence with Sgt Rory Miller
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-04-27 22:12
1,005 What's on?
Normal topic Iain Abernethy seminar in Halifax 05/05/2012
by Lee Richardson on Tue, 2012-04-24 21:25
547 What's on?
Normal topic Vagabond Warriors 2.2 Seminar with Jamie Clubb
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-04-18 16:04
828 What's on?
Normal topic Shihan Chris Rowen in Sunderland on April 21st!
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-04-13 15:27
877 What's on?
Normal topic John Johnston Adaptive Karate Seminar (22nd of April)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-03-09 12:43
1,184 What's on?
Normal topic Willie Lim Seminar in Yorkshire on 25th of March
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-03-07 12:52
868 What's on?
Normal topic Louis Thompson Power Strike Seminar (08-09-12)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-03-06 12:16
743 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller to visit the UK
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2012-02-09 11:24
890 What's on?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Vagabond Warriors Training Program
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-25 12:38
855 What's on?
Normal topic Opening of a Jissen Kata Bunkai section in Brussels
by karim_benakli on Tue, 2012-01-24 06:19
679 What's on?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Seminar in Birmingham (Sat 4th of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-18 18:39
688 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics