Topic Viewssort ascending Forum
Normal topic Martial Arts Adverts
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-07-03 17:42
456 General
Normal topic Shotokan kuzushi waza
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-07-03 16:38
1,770 Kata Application
Normal topic Cartoon on Context
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-07-02 15:20
378 General
Normal topic Emory University - Understanding Violence
by David Doyle on Mon, 2014-06-30 01:23
391 What's on?
Normal topic Some videos for the Kyokushin dudes
by Krammy on Tue, 2014-06-24 23:28
584 Kata Application
Normal topic The Jujutsu "Pencil Trick" (funny)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-06-02 13:06
886 General
Normal topic European Random Attacks Seminar (5th of July)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-29 14:12
627 What's on?
Normal topic Senshindo Practical Self-Defence Course: 29th to 30th of June
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-29 12:26
706 What's on?
Normal topic Bunkai from Basic Karate "Blocks"
by KeithFoskey on Fri, 2014-05-16 04:07
711 Kata Application
Normal topic Multi style Charity training day for Sport Relief
by JWT on Mon, 2014-05-12 15:10
403 What's on?
Normal topic Limb Control and Joint Manipulation Seminar
by Wastelander on Sun, 2014-05-11 20:48
696 What's on?
Normal topic Some Bunkai from Pinan Godan
by Tau on Sat, 2014-05-10 19:10
516 Kata Application
Normal topic John Johnston and Steve Lowe seminar (7th of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-08 12:25
560 What's on?
Normal topic Martial arts in the Baltimore area?
by Chatan1979 on Tue, 2014-05-06 13:53
347 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Pinan Nidan Drill
by Andy_R on Mon, 2014-05-05 18:12
435 Kata Application
Normal topic Street Fighting course with John Nawn
by manager on Wed, 2014-04-16 17:31
418 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in Swindon (5th and 6th of April)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-03-25 12:19
669 What's on?
Normal topic Senshido course in Edinburgh
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-03-25 12:02
538 What's on?
Normal topic Koryu Uchinadi 2 man TEGUMI drills. Sheffield. 5th April 2014.
by Dill Young on Tue, 2014-03-25 09:42
412 What's on?
Normal topic Canadian Self-Defence Law Changed
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-03-19 16:11
964 Self-Protection

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics