Topic Views Forumsort ascending
Normal topic Mirror Drill
by Finlay on Wed, 2013-03-06 07:13
809 Training Methods
Normal topic 3 on 1 Impact drill
by Lee Taylor on Wed, 2013-02-27 18:42
756 Training Methods
Normal topic Scenario Training with John Titchen
by JWT on Sat, 2013-02-16 15:48
646 What's on?
Normal topic Empowering Qigong Seminar with Gavin Towers (16th of March)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-02-07 13:05
1,263 What's on?
Normal topic A great article on Toru Takamizawa
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-02-07 08:52
1,067 General
Normal topic WCA and BCA 20th Anniversary International Close Combat & Self Defence seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-02-06 11:27
1,173 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty Course with Geoff Thompson
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-02-05 12:44
702 What's on?
Normal topic New Kata & Bunkai Book Launch!
by Lee Taylor on Wed, 2013-01-30 15:01
1,365 Recommended Section
Normal topic Pinan Nidan / Heian Shodan Bunkai Drill/Demo 2
by Jason Lester on Wed, 2013-01-23 22:21
916 Kata Application
Normal topic Rory Miller will be returning to the UK in February 2013!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-01-23 15:36
1,101 What's on?
Normal topic A brilliant video from Marc MacYoung on the overlooked issues surrounding self-defence
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-01-23 13:34
1,929 Self-Protection
Normal topic Kata and Bunkai course - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Sat, 2013-01-19 22:34
784 What's on?
Normal topic Tai & Ashi Sabaki Course/Seminar Wanted
by Black Tiger on Fri, 2013-01-11 12:06
806 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Super heavy bags
by Finlay on Wed, 2013-01-09 07:16
755 General
Normal topic History Video
by JWT on Wed, 2013-01-02 16:37
783 Training Methods
Normal topic Rory Miller in UK in Feb!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-12-23 17:53
794 What's on?
Normal topic Silly but conveys the right message
by Michael Stolberg on Sat, 2012-12-15 17:45
753 Self-Protection
Normal topic Ameri-Do-Te "Seminar"
by Wastelander on Tue, 2012-12-11 18:35
1,045 What's on?
Normal topic Open Practical Martial Arts Course for Cancer Research (2nd of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-12-04 13:41
973 What's on?
Normal topic E.K.A. short weapons demo
by Jason Lester on Wed, 2012-11-14 10:01
754 Kata Application

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics