Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic The Motobu Choki Drills - seminar - Sat 21st September 2013
by Ben Ryder on Fri, 2013-08-23 19:27
840 What's on?
Normal topic Black Belt Course with Geoff Thompson (October 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-23 08:45
1,474 What's on?
Normal topic Gavin Towers Yang Style Tai-Chi Seminar (27th of July)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-07-03 19:29
1,047 What's on?
Normal topic Okinawan Shorin Ryu Seito Karate & Kobudo, East Sussex - Aug 13
by shoshinkanuk on Wed, 2013-06-26 22:55
1,018 What's on?
Normal topic Kata Application Study Group 8th June Leeds
by Ben Ryder on Mon, 2013-05-27 15:44
726 What's on?
Normal topic Marc Animal MacYoung Weekend Seminar in Bristol (31st May to 2nd of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-05-08 13:15
1,391 What's on?
Normal topic Book launch for The Spirit of the Sword by Nakamura Taisaburo, translated by Gavin J Poffley
by Gavin J Poffley on Fri, 2013-04-19 10:48
936 What's on?
Normal topic Daigaku Karate Kai (DKK) Summer School 2013
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 22:21
1,515 What's on?
Normal topic Martial Arts Madness for Ella!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 22:01
1,136 What's on?
Normal topic Shihan Akira Sato 8th dan charity seminars
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 17:54
1,337 What's on?
Normal topic Allan Amor seminar in April
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-03-13 14:35
1,110 What's on?
Normal topic Scenario Training with John Titchen
by JWT on Sat, 2013-02-16 15:48
968 What's on?
Normal topic Empowering Qigong Seminar with Gavin Towers (16th of March)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-02-07 13:05
1,679 What's on?
Normal topic WCA and BCA 20th Anniversary International Close Combat & Self Defence seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-02-06 11:27
1,516 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty Course with Geoff Thompson
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-02-05 12:44
1,007 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller will be returning to the UK in February 2013!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-01-23 15:36
1,362 What's on?
Normal topic Kata and Bunkai course - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Sat, 2013-01-19 22:34
1,032 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in UK in Feb!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-12-23 17:53
1,083 What's on?
Normal topic Ameri-Do-Te "Seminar"
by Wastelander on Tue, 2012-12-11 18:35
1,326 What's on?
Normal topic Open Practical Martial Arts Course for Cancer Research (2nd of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-12-04 13:41
1,218 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics