Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic Multi style Charity training day for Sport Relief
by JWT on Mon, 2014-05-12 15:10
511 What's on?
Normal topic Limb Control and Joint Manipulation Seminar
by Wastelander on Sun, 2014-05-11 20:48
844 What's on?
Normal topic John Johnston and Steve Lowe seminar (7th of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-08 12:25
726 What's on?
Normal topic Street Fighting course with John Nawn
by manager on Wed, 2014-04-16 17:31
545 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in Swindon (5th and 6th of April)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-03-25 12:19
854 What's on?
Normal topic Senshido course in Edinburgh
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-03-25 12:02
677 What's on?
Normal topic Koryu Uchinadi 2 man TEGUMI drills. Sheffield. 5th April 2014.
by Dill Young on Tue, 2014-03-25 09:42
537 What's on?
Normal topic Knife Defence Workshop (March 15th, Chester-le-street)
by stevem on Tue, 2014-02-18 14:54
679 What's on?
Normal topic Top Dog Combat Solutions Course Edinburgh (May 3rd)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-02-14 16:07
775 What's on?
Normal topic Master Ken in Scotland
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-02-12 14:56
713 What's on?
Normal topic Koryu Uchinadi Study group (Oxfordshire)
by OXTKD on Fri, 2014-01-24 22:04
913 What's on?
Normal topic Kyokushin Karate Seminar - Glasgow, United Kingdom
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2014-01-23 14:52
891 What's on?
Normal topic KishimotoDi Seminar
by Wastelander on Fri, 2014-01-17 19:37
698 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in Edinburgh 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-10-31 15:03
1,643 What's on?
Normal topic Shaolin Monks - March 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-10-23 11:01
2,159 What's on?
Normal topic Toby Threadgill / Robbie Smith Wado seminar - Berlin, 22 and 23 February 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-10-12 11:17
1,222 What's on?
Normal topic Open training session/instructors session - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Mon, 2013-09-30 22:44
767 What's on?
Normal topic Gavin Towers Meditation Workshop 14th of September
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-09-06 18:45
731 What's on?
Normal topic The Motobu Choki Drills - seminar - Sat 21st September 2013
by Ben Ryder on Fri, 2013-08-23 19:27
724 What's on?
Normal topic Black Belt Course with Geoff Thompson (October 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-23 08:45
1,279 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics