Topicsort descending Views Forum
Normal topic The dangers of womens self-defense courtesy of The Onion (comedy video)!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-11-20 12:32
1,318 General
Normal topic Sal Belahi on Naihanchi / Tekki Shodan
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-11-07 17:17
825 Kata Application
Normal topic BB Gun pellet cut in half with Samurai Sword (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-11-05 12:52
1,215 Martial Arts
Normal topic Rory Miller in Edinburgh 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-10-31 15:03
1,391 What's on?
Normal topic Shaolin Monks - March 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-10-23 11:01
1,857 What's on?
Normal topic Toby Threadgill / Robbie Smith Wado seminar - Berlin, 22 and 23 February 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-10-12 11:17
1,067 What's on?
Normal topic Anyone near eastern Pennsylvania?
by Keith Keffer on Tue, 2013-10-08 11:51
534 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Perspectives by Elaine Johnston
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-10-04 13:30
1,108 Articles
Normal topic Get Involved in Geoff Thompson's New Feature Film
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-10-01 12:28
1,296 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Open training session/instructors session - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Mon, 2013-09-30 22:44
690 What's on?
Normal topic Some Bunkai from Heian Sandan, with acknowledgement of Toi Gye
by Tau on Thu, 2013-09-12 12:36
995 Kata Application
Normal topic Gavin Towers Meditation Workshop 14th of September
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-09-06 18:45
647 What's on?
Normal topic Something for the regulars!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-08-28 14:35
1,182 Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic English wrestling legend Billy Riley (videos)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-08-25 12:31
679 General
Normal topic The Motobu Choki Drills - seminar - Sat 21st September 2013
by Ben Ryder on Fri, 2013-08-23 19:27
640 What's on?
Normal topic Black Belt Course with Geoff Thompson (October 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-23 08:45
1,167 What's on?
Normal topic Practical Karate Weekly needs you!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-08-18 09:59
569 General
Normal topic Yodan thread deleted
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-08-18 09:18
754 Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Braulio Estima: Dealing with Ego
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-16 19:48
652 Martial Arts
Normal topic CAPTCHA Changes
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-08-04 10:55
787 Important Messages from Iain

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics