Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic Bunkai Bash (26 - 28 June 2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-05-28 15:48
554 What's on?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Edged Weapon Seminar (31st of May)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-05-05 14:17
664 What's on?
Normal topic Patrick McCarthy in Scotland on the 6th and 7th of June!
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-04-07 10:25
825 What's on?
Normal topic UK Self-Defence Law: A Practical Guide to Understanding the Law of Defending Yourself
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-03-25 17:45
923 What's on?
Normal topic Charity Camp at Maple Cross UK 2nd to 4th May 2015
by Bob Davis on Sun, 2015-03-08 13:56
408 What's on?
Normal topic Bunkai Bash 3! (26th to 28th of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-02-25 11:23
799 What's on?
Normal topic Kushanku / Kanku-Dai Applied with Don Came
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-02-18 13:28
684 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller Seminar in Watford (Feb 14th)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-02-03 17:23
694 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in the UK (February 2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-01-22 11:17
747 What's on?
Normal topic Warriors Assemble Charity Seminar (28th of Feb and 1st of Mar)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-01-14 16:43
783 What's on?
Normal topic Training Group In Birmingham UK
by Andy_R on Mon, 2015-01-12 22:00
1,220 What's on?
Normal topic John Johnston and Simon Oliver Kata Bunkai Seminar (28 Feb 2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-12-03 11:38
1,454 What's on?
Normal topic John Johnston Seminar - Bristol - 29th Nov
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-11-10 19:25
1,074 What's on?
Normal topic Seminar with Allan Amor Kaicho - 15th-16th November - Edinburgh
by Edinburgh Unive... on Thu, 2014-10-30 18:58
527 What's on?
Normal topic Dave Hazard Course 15th and 16th of November 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-10-10 17:58
964 What's on?
Normal topic Canada Shoot Wrestling Online Junior Coaching Certification
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-10-01 13:25
884 What's on?
Normal topic Al Peasland and Mick Tully Seminar (18th of October)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-29 10:18
863 What's on?
Normal topic Bunkai Jutsu Treff 2014 (Samstag 04 Oktober)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-22 13:18
722 What's on?
Normal topic Andi Kidd and Rakesh Patel - Kata Bunkai Seminar (15-11-14)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-17 10:39
1,317 What's on?
Normal topic Emory University - Understanding Violence
by David Doyle on Mon, 2014-06-30 01:23
679 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics