Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Street Fighting course with John Nawn
by manager on Wed, 2014-04-16 17:31
76 What's on?
Normal topic Self-defence & Soul-defence course
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-04-16 15:50
183 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in Swindon (5th and 6th of April)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-03-25 12:19
304 What's on?
Normal topic Senshido course in Edinburgh
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-03-25 12:02
228 What's on?
Normal topic Koryu Uchinadi 2 man TEGUMI drills. Sheffield. 5th April 2014.
by Dill Young on Tue, 2014-03-25 09:42
161 What's on?
Normal topic Knife Defence Workshop (March 15th, Chester-le-street)
by stevem on Tue, 2014-02-18 14:54
348 What's on?
Normal topic Top Dog Combat Solutions Course Edinburgh (May 3rd)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-02-14 16:07
306 What's on?
Normal topic Master Ken in Scotland
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-02-12 14:56
349 What's on?
Normal topic Koryu Uchinadi Study group (Oxfordshire)
by OXTKD on Fri, 2014-01-24 22:04
480 What's on?
Normal topic Kyokushin Karate Seminar - Glasgow, United Kingdom
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2014-01-23 14:52
355 What's on?
Normal topic KishimotoDi Seminar
by Wastelander on Fri, 2014-01-17 19:37
333 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in Edinburgh 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-10-31 15:03
851 What's on?
Normal topic Shaolin Monks - March 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-10-23 11:01
1,152 What's on?
Normal topic Toby Threadgill / Robbie Smith Wado seminar - Berlin, 22 and 23 February 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-10-12 11:17
631 What's on?
Normal topic Open training session/instructors session - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Mon, 2013-09-30 22:44
535 What's on?
Normal topic Gavin Towers Meditation Workshop 14th of September
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-09-06 18:45
467 What's on?
Normal topic The Motobu Choki Drills - seminar - Sat 21st September 2013
by Ben Ryder on Fri, 2013-08-23 19:27
471 What's on?
Normal topic Black Belt Course with Geoff Thompson (October 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-23 08:45
779 What's on?
Normal topic Gavin Towers Yang Style Tai-Chi Seminar (27th of July)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-07-03 19:29
527 What's on?
Normal topic Okinawan Shorin Ryu Seito Karate & Kobudo, East Sussex - Aug 13
by shoshinkanuk on Wed, 2013-06-26 22:55
502 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics