Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Defence against both hands being grabbed - Heian Nidan/Pinan Shodan
by Andi Kidd on Mon, 2015-12-21 14:03
1 804 by Marc
Tue, 2015-12-22 21:34
Kata Application
Hot topic Shotokan Club Video
by JWT on Thu, 2015-12-10 18:26
5 1,211 by JWT
Mon, 2015-12-21 16:03
Training Methods
Normal topic Christmas Training in Swindon - 30th January 2016
by Andi Kidd on Mon, 2015-12-21 14:13
636 by Andi Kidd
Mon, 2015-12-21 15:29
What's on?
Hot topic Bassai/Passai on the floor
by Andi Kidd on Tue, 2015-12-01 10:56
5 1,278 by Andi Kidd
Mon, 2015-12-21 14:13
Kata Application
Normal topic Seminar Footage - Richard Poage at the 2015 Cal-South Shorinkan Camp
by Wastelander on Sun, 2015-12-20 17:58
667 by Wastelander
Mon, 2015-12-21 07:17
Recommended Section
Normal topic Solo Training--Side Kicks and Simulated Throws
by dhogsette on Fri, 2015-12-18 00:44
3 883 by Spaniard
Sun, 2015-12-20 12:23
Training Methods
Normal topic Bunkai Impact Training--Naihanchi Shodan Opening Moves
by dhogsette on Sat, 2015-12-19 17:23
649 by dhogsette
Sun, 2015-12-20 12:21
Training Methods
Hot topic applications from Naihanchi
by Mark B on Wed, 2015-12-16 17:49
6 1,939 by Mark B
Sun, 2015-12-20 12:16
Kata Application
Hot topic Karate shortens your lifespan
by css1971 on Thu, 2015-04-09 23:59
24 10,575 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2015-12-20 12:14
Training Methods
Normal topic Push defenses, by request
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-12-16 13:59
1 629 by Marc
Sun, 2015-12-20 10:16
Kata Application
Normal topic application from Naihanchi
by Mark B on Tue, 2015-12-15 22:36
2 737 by Mark B
Wed, 2015-12-16 17:24
Kata Application
Normal topic Bunkai Impact Training--Fukyugata 1 "High Block" Combinations
by dhogsette on Tue, 2015-12-15 02:26
1 639 by Mark Powell
Wed, 2015-12-16 11:29
Training Methods
Hot topic Convincing New Students Repetition of Basics is Important...
by dhogsette on Fri, 2015-12-11 23:21
5 1,125 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-12-16 11:23
Training Methods
Normal topic My understanding of karate
by Matthew_Eastwood on Sat, 2015-12-05 23:44
2 936 by Marc
Mon, 2015-12-14 00:15
Self-Development
Normal topic Bunkai Impact Training--Kata Ananku
by dhogsette on Thu, 2015-12-10 23:47
4 1,000 by Mark Powell
Sat, 2015-12-12 12:37
Training Methods
Hot topic Oi zuki/junzuki
by ezzi91 on Fri, 2015-11-13 21:59
13 3,212 by JWT
Sat, 2015-12-12 09:13
Kata Application
Hot topic Training drills for Adrenal effects
by GPNorwich on Mon, 2015-08-03 23:17
5 1,390 by dhogsette
Fri, 2015-12-11 23:02
Training Methods
Hot topic Wankan Kata
by Zach_MB on Mon, 2015-03-30 01:11
21 8,001 by Marc
Fri, 2015-12-11 22:10
Kata Application
Normal topic Kubo no Kon Application
by Wastelander on Thu, 2015-12-10 00:14
528 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-12-10 09:28
Kata Application
Normal topic Double Arm Trap
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-12-02 15:47
3 1,200 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-12-08 09:08
Martial Arts

Pages