Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Origins,principles and bunkai of Kushanku kata with Steve Rowe 8th dan. Sheffield.UK.
by Dill Young on Sat, 2014-01-11 11:43
1 678 by Dill Young
Tue, 2014-01-14 11:34
What's on?
Normal topic The Rise of Martial Arts in Britain (BBC video)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-01-14 11:29
449 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2014-01-14 11:29
Martial Arts
Hot topic Seipai kata bunkai
by Ben Ryder on Wed, 2013-11-20 22:05
7 1,350 by Dill Young
Tue, 2014-01-14 11:28
Kata Application
Normal topic The Tony Martin Case
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2014-01-11 11:26
1 1,017 by victor
Sat, 2014-01-11 13:32
Self-Protection
Normal topic Roots of Karate (Interesting Kung Fu Video)
by Denis42 on Thu, 2014-01-09 19:00
1 608 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2014-01-10 10:20
Martial Arts
Normal topic German Self-Defence Law
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-01-10 09:21
2 1,019 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2014-01-10 10:14
Self-Protection
Hot topic An effective use of leg kicks in a street scenario
by brianp on Sat, 2014-01-04 19:20
9 1,224 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-01-09 10:19
Self-Protection
Normal topic Henning Wittwers first book in English on Karate's history and teachings
by ky0han on Mon, 2014-01-06 20:20
2 705 by ky0han
Tue, 2014-01-07 10:30
Recommended Section
Hot topic Some interesting Pinan kata close-combat applications.
by brianp on Tue, 2013-12-31 23:30
5 1,025 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2014-01-06 10:11
Kata Application
Hot topic It's YOUR fault Sports Karate!!!!
by Black Tiger on Fri, 2013-10-25 12:35
16 1,745 by Gary Chamberlain
Sat, 2014-01-04 09:54
General
Normal topic Jamie Clubb explores the link between martial arts and self-help
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-01-03 18:19
505 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2014-01-03 18:23
Self-Development
Hot topic Difference between Goshin and Jissen
by Tau on Tue, 2013-12-31 08:13
7 1,329 by ky0han
Fri, 2014-01-03 16:24
Martial Arts
Hot topic Grading Awards
by stevem on Thu, 2014-01-02 14:51
11 998 by Th0mas
Fri, 2014-01-03 15:56
General
Normal topic Anderson Silva - Leg Break
by Black Tiger on Mon, 2013-12-30 13:36
4 1,030 by Black Tiger
Fri, 2014-01-03 12:43
General
Hot topic Gojushiho Dai / Sho names trading places?
by stevem on Sun, 2013-12-22 18:49
7 907 by munteanu radu
Thu, 2014-01-02 11:07
General
Hot topic Changes in karate basics
by rafanapa on Wed, 2013-10-23 13:05
6 1,107 by jeffc
Tue, 2013-12-31 08:05
Martial Arts
Normal topic VIP/third party protection course
by Finlay on Sun, 2013-12-29 12:49
2 476 by Black Tiger
Mon, 2013-12-30 12:30
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Need Book Reviews
by Nezumi on Fri, 2013-12-27 04:57
10 914 by Gary Chamberlain
Sun, 2013-12-29 17:37
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Kata ... The Movie!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-12-29 16:44
578 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2013-12-29 16:49
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Best art for self protection.
by bowlie on Thu, 2013-12-26 15:51
7 939 by Black Tiger
Sat, 2013-12-28 22:57
Self-Protection

Pages