Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Canadian Self-Defence Law Changed
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-03-19 16:11
923 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-03-20 08:39
Self-Protection
Normal topic The 13th Warrior: Grow Stronger
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-03-12 19:29
2 1,087 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-03-19 16:10
Self-Development
Hot topic Self Protection in a Care/Professional environment
by Alex.M on Wed, 2014-03-05 10:22
7 1,428 by Andrew Carr-Locke
Wed, 2014-03-19 03:36
Self-Protection
Hot topic A contrarian's perspective.
by brianp on Thu, 2014-01-09 18:15
9 1,105 by Enrico
Tue, 2014-03-18 11:21
Kata Application
Normal topic Money and the Martial Arts
by Timmy on Sat, 2014-03-01 20:54
4 910 by stevem
Fri, 2014-03-14 15:17
Martial Arts
Hot topic Heian/Pinan Sandan Drills
by ky0han on Mon, 2014-03-03 07:46
12 1,845 by ky0han
Wed, 2014-03-12 21:49
Kata Application
Hot topic Taekwondo poomsae vs Karate Kata
by Oerjan Nilsen on Mon, 2011-05-09 16:05
12 4,249 by Th0mas
Wed, 2014-03-12 13:16
Korean Forms
Normal topic Interview with the man behind The Taegeuk Cipher
by Oerjan Nilsen on Sat, 2014-03-08 12:03
666 by Oerjan Nilsen
Wed, 2014-03-12 09:51
Korean Forms
Normal topic Super Advanced Press-Ups!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-09-05 12:07
2 954 by Steve Gombosi
Wed, 2014-03-12 09:46
Training Methods
Hot topic Bobbing and Weaving in self defense
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2014-01-09 03:23
12 2,526 by swdw
Sun, 2014-03-09 16:02
Self-Protection
Hot topic Fear in the Martial Arts
by Matthew_Eastwood on Thu, 2014-01-30 23:16
6 1,754 by swdw
Sun, 2014-03-09 15:38
General
Normal topic resistance band training
by Gareth on Sat, 2014-03-01 10:46
2 681 by Gareth
Wed, 2014-03-05 11:59
Training Methods
Normal topic Heian/Pinan Sandan Focus Mitt Drill
by Lee Taylor on Wed, 2014-03-05 10:01
2 652 by Lee Taylor
Wed, 2014-03-05 11:35
Training Methods
Hot topic Strengthening joints in the fingers.
by Matt Perlingiero on Tue, 2013-04-16 00:33
5 1,522 by Steve Gombosi
Tue, 2014-03-04 18:11
Training Methods
Hot topic Hook Punches - Palm Down or Palm In
by Michael Rust on Sat, 2013-05-11 09:40
9 2,986 by Steve Gombosi
Tue, 2014-03-04 00:40
Training Methods
Normal topic Looking at Pinan Godan / Pyung Ahn Odan
by Mark Cook on Mon, 2014-03-03 05:38
1 577 by Mark B
Mon, 2014-03-03 07:03
Kata Application
Hot topic My worst brawl
by Gary Chamberlain on Tue, 2013-12-17 13:18
12 1,804 by Mark B
Thu, 2014-02-27 17:41
Self-Protection
Hot topic Black belts for children.
by neil kenyon on Wed, 2014-01-29 12:34
6 1,232 by Mark B
Wed, 2014-02-26 17:45
General
Normal topic Heian/Pinan Nidan Focus Mitt Drill
by Lee Taylor on Tue, 2014-02-25 09:42
1 739 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-02-26 11:00
Training Methods
Normal topic Knife Defence Workshop (March 15th, Chester-le-street)
by stevem on Tue, 2014-02-18 14:54
544 by stevem
Wed, 2014-02-26 10:55
What's on?

Pages