Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Senshindo Practical Self-Defence Course: 29th to 30th of June
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-29 12:26
735 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-05-29 12:26
What's on?
Hot topic Summer Karate Camp 30th May to 1st June
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-03-20 10:31
6 1,172 by Bob Davis
Wed, 2014-05-28 17:54
What's on?
Hot topic Passai Sho, Naihanchi Nidan, Naihanchi Sandan
by Wastelander on Mon, 2014-05-19 15:38
5 2,083 by Wastelander
Wed, 2014-05-28 16:02
Kata Application
Hot topic Another Heian Sandan clip
by Chatan1979 on Wed, 2014-05-07 01:20
5 976 by Chatan1979
Thu, 2014-05-22 16:18
Kata Application
Hot topic Original form for Shotokan's Hangestsu...?
by Th0mas on Wed, 2014-05-07 15:11
7 1,590 by DaveB
Thu, 2014-05-22 16:04
Kata Application
Normal topic Bunkai from Basic Karate "Blocks"
by KeithFoskey on Fri, 2014-05-16 04:07
743 by KeithFoskey
Thu, 2014-05-22 15:57
Kata Application
Hot topic Ananku Kata History
by Lee Taylor on Fri, 2014-05-09 10:32
7 1,631 by Lee Taylor
Thu, 2014-05-22 15:54
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Some Bunkai from Pinan Godan
by Tau on Sat, 2014-05-10 19:10
542 by Tau
Thu, 2014-05-22 15:52
Kata Application
Normal topic Self-defence & Soul-defence course
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-04-16 15:50
1 818 by Rakesh Patel
Sun, 2014-05-18 20:44
What's on?
Hot topic Tensho Kata course with Sensei Chris Rowen.7th dan . Goju-ryu.
by Dill Young on Tue, 2014-05-06 17:20
6 1,887 by Dill Young
Sat, 2014-05-17 12:15
What's on?
Normal topic Multi style Charity training day for Sport Relief
by JWT on Mon, 2014-05-12 15:10
436 by JWT
Mon, 2014-05-12 15:10
What's on?
Normal topic Limb Control and Joint Manipulation Seminar
by Wastelander on Sun, 2014-05-11 20:48
740 by Wastelander
Mon, 2014-05-12 13:12
What's on?
Normal topic Training in Kyoto
by sjeisen on Wed, 2014-05-07 05:49
2 661 by sjeisen
Fri, 2014-05-09 04:33
Help Wanted?
Normal topic John Johnston and Steve Lowe seminar (7th of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-08 12:25
598 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-05-08 12:25
What's on?
Normal topic Martial arts in the Baltimore area?
by Chatan1979 on Tue, 2014-05-06 13:53
395 by Chatan1979
Wed, 2014-05-07 13:53
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Pinan Nidan Drill
by Andy_R on Mon, 2014-05-05 18:12
456 by Andy_R
Tue, 2014-05-06 10:14
Kata Application
Hot topic Ancient Greek Combat Sports (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-04-23 18:16
10 2,251 by Steve Gombosi
Tue, 2014-05-06 10:09
General
Hot topic Old Finnish military combat methods video
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-08-24 12:44
6 2,529 by Dale Parker
Thu, 2014-05-01 16:13
General
Normal topic More Bassai Dai Application
by Chatan1979 on Wed, 2014-04-30 02:28
4 993 by Chatan1979
Wed, 2014-04-30 13:57
Kata Application
Normal topic Bunkai Heian / Pinan Sandan and Godan
by KeithFoskey on Tue, 2014-04-29 04:16
1 776 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2014-04-29 12:03
Kata Application

Pages