Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Shotokan Enpi
by Bob Davis on Fri, 2017-06-09 15:28
483 by Bob Davis
Sat, 2017-06-10 11:49
Kata Application
Normal topic New Makiwara
by Chatan1979 on Wed, 2017-06-07 14:02
463 by Chatan1979
Sat, 2017-06-10 11:46
Training Methods
Hot topic "Why So Much Self-Defence Training Is Off The Rails" by Marc MacYoung
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2017-05-30 10:36
5 1,073 by Ian H
Thu, 2017-06-08 22:43
Self-Protection
Normal topic Pinan Seminar - Guildford
by Les Bubka on Wed, 2017-06-07 12:42
342 by Les Bubka
Wed, 2017-06-07 13:12
What's on?
Normal topic Bear Hug escapes
by Bob Davis on Mon, 2017-06-05 13:14
1 462 by Dash3
Mon, 2017-06-05 18:55
Articles
Normal topic Charity camp 2017 -UK-29th April-1st May, EARLY BIRD OFFER
by Bob Davis on Mon, 2016-08-01 15:03
3 1,197 by Bob Davis
Mon, 2017-06-05 09:49
What's on?
Normal topic 5th Annual Charity Camp 2018 5th-7th May UK
by Bob Davis on Sun, 2017-06-04 15:55
299 by Bob Davis
Sun, 2017-06-04 15:56
What's on?
Hot topic Pinan Sono Ichi/Pinan Nidan / Heian Shodan
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2017-05-25 11:37
15 1,666 by Les Bubka
Thu, 2017-06-01 08:50
Kata Application
Normal topic Power Generation Methods
by Wastelander on Mon, 2017-05-29 19:00
3 541 by Marc
Tue, 2017-05-30 22:05
Articles
Normal topic The Okinawan Language (Uchinaaguchi)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2017-04-26 10:05
3 693 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-05-29 09:37
General
Normal topic Instructing visually impaired people by Torfinn Katla Opedal
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2017-04-25 13:50
3 1,331 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2017-05-26 09:45
Articles
Normal topic Aragaki Seisan application
by Mark B on Mon, 2017-05-22 21:20
2 508 by Mark B
Thu, 2017-05-25 09:15
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan / Heian Yodan Pad-Drill from Lee Taylor
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2017-05-23 16:16
1 430 by Marc
Wed, 2017-05-24 16:10
Kata Application
Hot topic Juji Uke Against Knife?
by Cataphract on Tue, 2017-05-16 21:35
16 5,361 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2017-05-23 09:43
Self-Protection
Normal topic Sakugawa no kun Oyo
by Chatan1979 on Sun, 2017-05-21 14:54
398 by Chatan1979
Mon, 2017-05-22 09:16
Kata Application
Hot topic Teenager Abduction Scenario
by JWT on Wed, 2017-05-17 12:28
5 783 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2017-05-20 11:27
Self-Protection
Normal topic Juji Uke Against Unarmed
by Cataphract on Thu, 2017-05-18 22:31
2 482 by Wastelander
Fri, 2017-05-19 17:59
Kata Application
Normal topic Kushanku / Kanku-Dai Bunkai with Don Came
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2017-05-19 16:26
1,559 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2017-05-19 16:26
Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi Shodan Takedown Defense
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-05-17 18:45
1 403 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2017-05-19 13:34
Kata Application
Normal topic Shuri or Tomari Sanchin
by Cataphract on Tue, 2017-05-16 20:31
2 530 by Cataphract
Thu, 2017-05-18 22:12
Help Wanted?

Pages