Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic Does anyone here practice only a single kata?
by OnlySeisan on Mon, 2015-06-01 11:32
6 984 by OnlySeisan
Tue, 2015-06-02 01:06
General
Hot topic Ground fighting against a knife attack
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-03-04 10:59
9 2,464 by Tau
Mon, 2015-06-01 22:21
Self-Protection
Normal topic Tales from the Western Generation, by Matthew Apsokardu
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-06-01 17:17
397 by Wastelander
Mon, 2015-06-01 17:17
Recommended Section
Hot topic Grabbing/limb control and combat sports
by genkaimade on Wed, 2015-05-13 13:20
6 1,150 by DaveB
Mon, 2015-06-01 11:13
Martial Arts
Hot topic What have we learnt from Iain?
by Shpend Ibrahimi on Thu, 2014-09-18 17:14
11 3,339 by Andrzej J
Sat, 2015-05-30 12:56
General
Normal topic Bunkai Bash (26 - 28 June 2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-05-28 15:48
691 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-05-28 15:48
What's on?
Hot topic Police Violence in America
by mosul on Thu, 2015-05-21 18:27
5 907 by Matt Baran
Wed, 2015-05-27 17:56
Self-Protection
Normal topic Heian nidan/Pinan shodan/Pinan sono ni
by Dillon on Tue, 2015-05-26 15:03
4 1,472 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-27 10:52
Kata Application
Normal topic The Pinan Flow System Vol 3 by John Tichen
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2015-05-23 10:41
872 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2015-05-23 10:41
Recommended Section
Normal topic Pinan Yondan Opening Sequence
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-05-20 16:02
2 770 by Wastelander
Fri, 2015-05-22 14:45
Kata Application
Normal topic Interesting video (from Facebook)
by Marcus_1 on Wed, 2015-05-20 21:25
3 720 by diadicic
Fri, 2015-05-22 13:31
Self-Protection
Hot topic Open seminar of "old style" Okinawan karate - Seisan/Hangetsu kata
by Mark B on Mon, 2015-01-19 21:43
5 1,424 by Mark B
Fri, 2015-05-22 13:30
What's on?
Hot topic Hidden Techniques in Kata
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-05-18 16:01
5 751 by Kevin73
Thu, 2015-05-21 08:46
Articles
Hot topic Practical kung fu?
by Chris Hansen on Fri, 2015-04-10 03:29
14 8,324 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-05-21 08:45
General
Normal topic Gichin Funakoshis forgotten karate throw used in a recent UFC bout (videos)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-05-20 12:40
2 3,907 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-20 20:42
General
Hot topic A good example of self-defence? What do you think?
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-05-19 15:13
10 2,128 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-20 15:15
Self-Protection
Hot topic How Important Is Lineage?
by Zach_MB on Mon, 2015-01-26 13:24
9 4,135 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-20 10:08
General
Normal topic Mind Set
by Stevenson on Tue, 2015-05-19 09:41
1 471 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-05-19 11:00
Self-Protection
Normal topic New dojo opening in my area
by Marcus_1 on Sat, 2015-05-16 18:13
508 by Marcus_1
Mon, 2015-05-18 09:53
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Wave-masters, water-bottles and broken shins (funny video).
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-05-13 15:55
1 1,535 by chao2
Sun, 2015-05-17 00:19
General

Pages