Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Native American Ground fighting
by diadicic on Tue, 2015-04-14 18:46
579 by diadicic
Tue, 2015-04-14 19:24
General
Normal topic Womens self-defence from 1947 (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2015-04-12 15:46
1 481 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-04-14 12:58
Self-Protection
Hot topic Bored to death of Kata performance.
by diadicic on Tue, 2014-08-12 16:08
7 2,682 by Zach_MB
Tue, 2015-04-14 09:13
General
Normal topic Why the meaning of life is 42 and how this relates to self-defence
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2015-04-12 16:34
1 911 by Spaniard
Mon, 2015-04-13 01:34
Self-Protection
Hot topic line of embusen vs direction of movement
by css1971 on Mon, 2015-04-06 14:02
7 1,533 by JWT
Sat, 2015-04-11 14:21
Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi Shodan Application (stacked hands/gedan-barai/mawashi-tsuki)
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-04-08 18:00
1 476 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-04-10 11:22
Kata Application
Hot topic Kiai Points in Kata
by steveablack on Wed, 2015-04-08 21:37
5 1,162 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-04-10 11:05
Kata Application
Hot topic Wankan Kata
by Zach_MB on Mon, 2015-03-30 01:11
18 2,689 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-04-10 09:59
Kata Application
Hot topic Bunkai throwing, grappling, and sweeping
by Dale Parker on Thu, 2015-03-26 17:05
14 2,303 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-04-10 09:47
Kata Application
Normal topic The Magic of the Left Jab ebook for FREE!
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-04-07 09:09
1 1,559 by Rob D
Tue, 2015-04-07 15:34
General
Normal topic Patrick McCarthy in Scotland on the 6th and 7th of June!
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-04-07 10:25
821 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-04-07 10:25
What's on?
Normal topic Two Steps Back, Two Steps Forward
by Wastelander on Tue, 2015-04-07 06:33
466 by Wastelander
Tue, 2015-04-07 06:33
Articles
Normal topic English translation of Mabuni's Kobo Kenpo Karatedo Nyumon
by css1971 on Sun, 2015-04-05 22:08
1 487 by ky0han
Mon, 2015-04-06 09:05
Help Wanted?
Normal topic UK Self-Defence Law: A Practical Guide to Understanding the Law of Defending Yourself
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-03-25 17:45
920 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2015-04-04 09:17
What's on?
Normal topic Secret Ki-Jutsu Techniques
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-04-01 13:58
3 662 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-04-03 12:28
Martial Arts
Hot topic Are locks really locks?
by css1971 on Sat, 2015-02-07 23:06
11 1,648 by css1971
Wed, 2015-04-01 15:50
Martial Arts
Normal topic Groin Grabbing funny video
by diadicic on Fri, 2015-03-27 15:04
1 3,003 by Dale Parker
Wed, 2015-04-01 15:05
General
Normal topic Nipaipo
by ezzi91 on Fri, 2015-03-13 12:20
1 683 by Dale Parker
Mon, 2015-03-30 11:12
Kata Application
Hot topic Discrete "combative units" in Karate kata
by css1971 on Thu, 2015-03-19 14:30
14 2,262 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-03-26 11:08
Kata Application
Hot topic Lots of Sanchin
by css1971 on Fri, 2015-02-13 23:48
6 1,210 by Dillon
Thu, 2015-03-26 01:27
Martial Arts

Pages