Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Gojushiho Takedown
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-06-08 15:11
3 712 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2016-06-09 14:14
Kata Application
Normal topic Aragaki Seisan
by Mark B on Tue, 2016-06-07 18:56
2 803 by Mark B
Wed, 2016-06-08 16:08
Kata Application
Normal topic Interview with Chris Denwood (Sensei, Researcher, Author, and Fitness Expert)
by Wastelander on Mon, 2016-06-06 16:11
3 864 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2016-06-08 08:13
Articles
Normal topic Fukyugata 2 Pad Drill 1
by dhogsette on Sat, 2016-06-04 22:27
2 810 by dhogsette
Tue, 2016-06-07 06:47
Training Methods
Normal topic Pinan Nidan/Chinto Wrestling Drill
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-06-01 15:16
1 580 by Mark B
Tue, 2016-06-07 06:36
Kata Application
Normal topic Applications of Fudo dachi
by DaveB on Fri, 2016-05-13 09:33
4 1,245 by Andrew Carr-Locke
Fri, 2016-06-03 05:59
Kata Application
Normal topic Applications for the Closing Sequence of Fukyugata Ni
by dhogsette on Wed, 2016-05-25 13:15
3 609 by dhogsette
Wed, 2016-06-01 03:23
Kata Application
Normal topic Bunkai Bash Four! 8th to 10th July 2016
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-05-17 15:17
1 638 by Brodie
Tue, 2016-05-31 10:31
What's on?
Normal topic Juji Uke - Cross block from Heian Godan
by Lionel Froidure on Fri, 2016-05-27 08:42
1 557 by Mark Powell
Mon, 2016-05-30 11:55
Kata Application
Normal topic Awesome Pinan Sandan Based Pad Drills from Simon OBrien!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2016-05-26 22:53
3 2,459 by Wastelander
Sun, 2016-05-29 18:09
Kata Application
Normal topic Sensei Jerry Figgiani Bunkai Seminar in Grove City, PA
by dhogsette on Wed, 2016-05-25 19:38
438 by dhogsette
Thu, 2016-05-26 22:58
What's on?
Hot topic Sanchin Kata?
by Joshua Shrum on Thu, 2016-02-04 04:59
9 1,609 by Jeremy_Rhynes
Thu, 2016-05-26 13:53
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Pinan Nidan Kick-Catch and Takedown
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-05-25 03:02
4 2,346 by Mark B
Wed, 2016-05-25 16:27
Kata Application
Hot topic The myth of instant skill and what causes it?
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-01-05 12:01
14 5,021 by Jeremy_Rhynes
Wed, 2016-05-25 16:14
Training Methods
Normal topic 24 Hours in Police Custody: One Punch (Channel 4)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2016-05-19 13:07
2 2,363 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2016-05-23 09:23
Self-Protection
Normal topic More Applications for the Middle Section of Fukyugata Ni
by dhogsette on Sat, 2016-05-21 20:21
495 by dhogsette
Mon, 2016-05-23 09:09
Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi Shodan Arm Scissor Choke
by Wastelander on Thu, 2016-05-19 02:53
1 517 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2016-05-19 09:28
Kata Application
Normal topic Adding power to pivot and pendulum kicks
by andyscriven on Thu, 2016-05-19 00:20
1 579 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2016-05-19 09:18
Training Methods
Hot topic 9 Year Old Black Belt?
by Joshua Shrum on Sun, 2016-02-07 20:06
22 4,037 by robert todd sweeney
Wed, 2016-05-18 19:00
General
Normal topic Womens self-defence from 1947 (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2015-04-12 15:46
2 1,325 by Mulberry4000
Tue, 2016-05-17 09:14
Self-Protection

Pages