Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic Old Karate Techniques in MMA
by Wastelander on Wed, 2014-08-27 16:27
6 1,705 by karate10
Thu, 2015-02-05 02:55
Articles
Hot topic How Important Is Lineage?
by Zach_MB on Mon, 2015-01-26 13:24
6 3,331 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-02-04 18:23
General
Normal topic The One-Legged Spin in Kusanku
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-02-02 16:33
3 544 by Wastelander
Tue, 2015-02-03 21:52
Articles
Normal topic Rory Miller Seminar in Watford (Feb 14th)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-02-03 17:23
573 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-02-03 17:23
What's on?
Hot topic Naihanchi Sandan Application
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-01-28 14:18
5 779 by Wastelander
Fri, 2015-01-30 20:00
Kata Application
Normal topic This is push hands
by Mark Powell on Thu, 2015-01-29 20:34
1 737 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-01-30 10:51
Training Methods
Hot topic Archeology of martial arts
by css1971 on Wed, 2015-01-21 01:29
18 1,900 by css1971
Fri, 2015-01-30 10:39
Martial Arts
Hot topic Creating Kata?
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2013-03-28 12:52
13 10,590 by karate10
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:24
General
Hot topic Zen and the martial arts (why it is BS) (Page: 1, 2)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-12-22 12:20
40 8,070 by Marc
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:21
Martial Arts
Normal topic Preemptive Hand Trapping
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-01-26 14:58
1 351 by Marc
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:21
Articles
Normal topic 81 year old man doing exercises most guys in their 20s can't do.
by brianp on Tue, 2014-01-14 16:22
1 1,132 by karate10
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:19
Self-Development
Normal topic Seyunchin Kata Application (Double Darting Fingers)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-01-07 09:53
2 655 by karate10
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:18
Kata Application
Normal topic Kicking in Ancient Pankration
by nielmag on Fri, 2014-11-07 18:17
3 905 by karate10
Tue, 2015-01-27 20:20
Martial Arts
Normal topic Archery - Function dictates form
by Dash3 on Mon, 2015-01-26 17:50
2 391 by karate10
Tue, 2015-01-27 12:17
Martial Arts
Normal topic Pull-Ups for the Clinch
by Wastelander on Sun, 2014-03-23 17:33
4 1,402 by Wastelander
Mon, 2015-01-26 19:22
Training Methods
Normal topic Calcio Storico: Too small to be a real war and too cruel to be a game (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-01-22 10:46
2 4,565 by karate10
Sat, 2015-01-24 20:30
General
Hot topic At what level to teach bunkai
by WadoBen on Sun, 2014-01-12 13:39
25 6,619 by karate10
Sat, 2015-01-24 20:24
General
Normal topic An Interesting Essay on The Japanization of Karate
by Wastelander on Thu, 2015-01-22 21:33
3 1,486 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-01-23 13:06
Martial Arts
Normal topic Rory Miller in the UK (February 2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-01-22 11:17
616 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-01-22 11:17
What's on?
Normal topic Seiyunchin Bunkai
by Wastelander on Tue, 2015-01-20 20:08
2 457 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-01-22 09:45
Kata Application

Pages