Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Practical Applications of the Shotokan Kata Jion and Jiin by Carsten Schmitt
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-22 13:10
796 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2014-09-22 13:10
Recommended Section
Normal topic Rear Naked Choke
by diadicic on Thu, 2014-09-18 16:25
301 by diadicic
Fri, 2014-09-19 17:33
General
Normal topic Andi Kidd and Rakesh Patel - Kata Bunkai Seminar (15-11-14)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-17 10:39
700 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-09-17 10:39
What's on?
Hot topic Psychopath Victim Selection (it takes 15 seconds)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-15 10:42
6 1,756 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-09-17 10:26
Self-Protection
Normal topic Grappling in Goju-Ryu
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-15 12:05
1 767 by Wastelander
Mon, 2014-09-15 15:43
General
Normal topic Very funny force field fail (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-09-11 11:34
3 513 by Karate Baz
Mon, 2014-09-15 09:34
General
Hot topic Against a larger and stronger opponent
by ezzi91 on Thu, 2014-07-10 11:25
15 2,329 by nielmag
Fri, 2014-09-12 09:48
Self-Protection
Normal topic Podcasts
by Tau on Mon, 2014-07-07 17:13
2 604 by Jr cook
Wed, 2014-09-03 14:57
Recommended Section
Hot topic An Open Letter to Bunkai Researchers
by Bartfast on Sat, 2014-08-09 15:24
8 2,428 by Bartfast
Wed, 2014-09-03 01:01
Articles
Normal topic Old Karate Techniques in MMA
by Wastelander on Wed, 2014-08-27 16:27
4 977 by Wastelander
Tue, 2014-09-02 21:00
Articles
Hot topic Application for opening sequence of Passai
by Mark B on Mon, 2014-08-18 19:00
10 1,342 by Mark B
Tue, 2014-09-02 09:31
Kata Application
Hot topic Application for opening sequence of Jitte
by Mark B on Mon, 2014-08-18 18:51
8 975 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2014-09-02 09:19
Kata Application
Hot topic Are there applications in Korean derived forms?
by Oerjan Nilsen on Fri, 2014-08-15 09:18
15 1,572 by DaveB
Mon, 2014-08-25 14:04
Korean Forms
Normal topic Sword arts
by Finlay on Mon, 2014-08-11 18:45
3 550 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-08-21 12:51
General
Normal topic Interesting Groundwork Video
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-08-21 02:47
450 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-08-21 02:47
Martial Arts
Normal topic Los Angeles Police Department Training film (1948)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2014-08-17 12:47
897 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2014-08-17 12:47
General
Hot topic An effective use of leg kicks in a street scenario
by brianp on Sat, 2014-01-04 19:20
12 2,817 by Paul_D
Sun, 2014-08-17 11:40
Self-Protection
Hot topic Moving Backwards and Spinning 360 Degrees (or 180 with a head turn) in Original Koryo (and anywhere else).
by gerasimos on Sat, 2014-08-09 09:32
6 786 by gerasimos
Thu, 2014-08-14 18:14
Korean Forms
Normal topic Open Michael Wright SRS Session
by Andy_R on Mon, 2014-08-11 21:00
3 570 by Andy_R
Wed, 2014-08-13 23:08
What's on?
Normal topic Curriculum Help
by MJL7758 on Mon, 2014-06-30 16:15
2 574 by Zach Zinn
Wed, 2014-08-13 19:18
Help Wanted?

Pages