Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Gojushiho Opening Sequence
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-08-19 14:44
2 359 by Leigh Simms
Sun, 2015-08-23 17:20
Kata Application
Hot topic Bruised/swollen knuckles - recovering
by genkaimade on Wed, 2015-08-19 23:37
15 1,683 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2015-08-23 13:50
Martial Arts
Normal topic 5 vs 5 MMA
by Finlay on Sat, 2015-08-22 02:04
4 644 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2015-08-23 12:41
General
Hot topic Do you use your karate at work?
by OnlySeisan on Thu, 2015-06-04 06:59
28 3,000 by Tau
Fri, 2015-08-21 17:36
Self-Protection
Normal topic Training partner jakarta
by Finlay on Fri, 2015-08-21 17:05
164 by Finlay
Fri, 2015-08-21 17:35
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Mabuni on the commonality between bunkai and judo
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-08-19 15:50
2 1,843 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-08-21 11:33
Kata Application
Normal topic Heian / Pinan Sandan Opening move application
by JWT on Fri, 2015-08-21 08:31
318 by JWT
Fri, 2015-08-21 10:18
Kata Application
Normal topic Archery
by Dale Parker on Tue, 2015-08-18 17:04
3 1,060 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-08-21 10:15
General
Normal topic "Little things" that might matter?
by MCM180 on Thu, 2015-08-13 02:26
3 408 by Jr cook
Thu, 2015-08-20 18:40
Self-Protection
Normal topic Parallel Technique in Victorian Era Self Defense
by JasonStewart on Mon, 2015-08-17 22:48
3 333 by Spaniard
Wed, 2015-08-19 18:21
Self-Protection
Normal topic Funakoshis Nine Throws (and Nodo-Osae)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2015-07-27 11:29
1 429 by tubbydrawers
Tue, 2015-08-18 09:43
Martial Arts
Normal topic Shuto Uke 2 ways
by JWT on Fri, 2015-08-07 07:25
3 496 by JWT
Mon, 2015-08-17 16:32
Kata Application
Normal topic Gojushiho Spearhand Sequence
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-08-10 17:34
3 1,167 by Leigh Simms
Sun, 2015-08-16 17:57
Kata Application
Hot topic Warm Ups
by Tau on Tue, 2015-08-11 20:36
8 1,716 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2015-08-16 17:55
Training Methods
Normal topic internet safety
by Finlay on Thu, 2015-08-13 16:27
3 1,071 by Spaniard
Sun, 2015-08-16 05:48
Self-Protection
Normal topic Push Defense to Head Control Throw
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-08-12 21:45
2 248 by Dod
Thu, 2015-08-13 09:44
Martial Arts
Normal topic Opposing Forces
by Wastelander on Tue, 2015-08-11 05:58
2 381 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-08-13 09:12
Articles
Normal topic Bringing New Adult Students
by RMS86 on Wed, 2015-08-12 23:45
1 2,823 by MCM180
Thu, 2015-08-13 02:20
General
Hot topic Defend a stranger against a lunatic with a knife?
by MCM180 on Sat, 2015-07-18 03:44
10 999 by MCM180
Thu, 2015-08-13 02:08
Self-Protection
Hot topic Naming a technique from one of Iain's books
by rafanapa on Wed, 2015-08-05 13:48
12 1,127 by Gavin J Poffley
Wed, 2015-08-12 11:43
Martial Arts

Pages