Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Top 5 fighting mistakes (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-09-26 13:05
4 1,754 by mbodie
Thu, 2014-10-02 01:25
Martial Arts
Normal topic Canada Shoot Wrestling Online Junior Coaching Certification
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-10-01 13:25
469 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-10-01 13:26
What's on?
Normal topic Al Peasland and Mick Tully Seminar (18th of October)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-29 10:18
438 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-10-01 13:15
What's on?
Normal topic Kata in the Modern World: Seipai 2.0
by Jack Slack on Tue, 2014-09-30 18:34
3 1,771 by Paul_D
Wed, 2014-10-01 11:44
Kata Application
Normal topic Perspective of the Police on Martial Arts
by Tau on Mon, 2014-09-29 04:11
377 by Tau
Mon, 2014-09-29 09:48
Self-Protection
Hot topic More online bunkai videos from Tomaz Stanovnik
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-23 15:11
5 1,182 by Dillon
Sat, 2014-09-27 01:25
Kata Application
Normal topic Footwork Drill to Create Angles (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-09-26 13:37
1 456 by Dillon
Sat, 2014-09-27 01:12
General
Hot topic Rika Usami & Dominos
by Paul_D on Tue, 2014-09-23 09:56
8 1,499 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2014-09-26 12:34
General
Hot topic The Taiji Take on Naihanchi
by Wastelander on Tue, 2014-09-23 22:31
8 1,721 by Wastelander
Thu, 2014-09-25 19:53
Kata Application
Normal topic The Untold History of Kyusho (new book)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-17 09:59
2 959 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-09-25 15:36
Recommended Section
Hot topic What have we learnt from Iain?
by Shpend Ibrahimi on Thu, 2014-09-18 17:14
9 680 by Dale Parker
Wed, 2014-09-24 10:07
General
Normal topic Bunkai Jutsu Treff 2014 (Samstag 04 Oktober)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-22 13:18
379 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2014-09-22 13:18
What's on?
Normal topic Practical Applications of the Shotokan Kata Jion and Jiin by Carsten Schmitt
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-22 13:10
716 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2014-09-22 13:10
Recommended Section
Normal topic Rear Naked Choke
by diadicic on Thu, 2014-09-18 16:25
255 by diadicic
Fri, 2014-09-19 17:33
General
Normal topic Andi Kidd and Rakesh Patel - Kata Bunkai Seminar (15-11-14)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-17 10:39
605 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-09-17 10:39
What's on?
Hot topic Psychopath Victim Selection (it takes 15 seconds)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-15 10:42
6 1,574 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-09-17 10:26
Self-Protection
Normal topic Grappling in Goju-Ryu
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-15 12:05
1 681 by Wastelander
Mon, 2014-09-15 15:43
General
Normal topic Very funny force field fail (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-09-11 11:34
3 441 by Karate Baz
Mon, 2014-09-15 09:34
General
Hot topic Against a larger and stronger opponent
by ezzi91 on Thu, 2014-07-10 11:25
15 2,099 by nielmag
Fri, 2014-09-12 09:48
Self-Protection
Normal topic White Crane Boxing and Sanchin (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-03 17:47
1,284 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-09-03 18:07
Kata Application

Pages