Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Ground and pound
by diadicic on Wed, 2017-11-29 15:19
2 414 by Quick2Kick
Sat, 2018-01-13 04:08
General
Normal topic Rowing Machine - help/tips
by Paul_D on Thu, 2018-01-11 20:16
2 265 by Paul_D
Fri, 2018-01-12 13:05
Training Methods
Normal topic Desperately Seeking Kata
by Mark F on Thu, 2018-01-11 15:49
3 347 by Marc
Thu, 2018-01-11 23:19
Kata Application
Hot topic Heian Shodan Movements 1 to 6
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2018-01-10 03:43
6 398 by Marc
Wed, 2018-01-10 23:46
Kata Application
Hot topic Muay Thai Clinch - Advice and for self defence?
by JD on Thu, 2018-01-04 23:03
13 602 by JD
Mon, 2018-01-08 11:46
Self-Protection
Hot topic Tornado kick practicality
by Anf on Fri, 2017-10-20 22:37
9 1,039 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2018-01-08 11:42
Korean Forms
Closed topic Embedding Videos
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2018-01-08 11:31
222 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2018-01-08 11:32
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic What Were Hironori Otsuka’s Philosophical Differences with Funakoshi’s Karate
by Paul_L on Fri, 2018-01-05 10:37
6 461 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2018-01-08 11:04
General
Normal topic Warrior Arts Deadly Dance
by Les Bubka on Tue, 2018-01-02 19:12
2 340 by Mark Powell
Sun, 2018-01-07 17:18
Martial Arts
Hot topic New Pictures of Itosu
by AllyWhytock on Tue, 2018-01-02 13:27
9 492 by AllyWhytock
Sun, 2018-01-07 11:02
General
Normal topic More Kushanku (Kanku-Dai) bunkai from Don Came!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2018-01-03 22:45
1 1,203 by Marc
Sat, 2018-01-06 22:51
Kata Application
Normal topic Reasonable Force Case (UK News)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2017-12-20 11:54
3 465 by Anf
Sat, 2018-01-06 21:54
Self-Protection
Hot topic Is This a Silly Self Defence Technique?
by Paul_L on Mon, 2017-11-06 16:27
13 926 by JD
Fri, 2018-01-05 23:46
Self-Protection
Hot topic Dojo atmosphere
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2017-10-27 19:37
14 1,294 by Anf
Fri, 2018-01-05 21:30
Martial Arts
Normal topic Limb Control In Boxing
by nielmag on Mon, 2017-12-18 02:26
1 327 by Paul_D
Fri, 2018-01-05 19:49
Martial Arts
Normal topic C25K and similar vs Self Protection
by Anf on Wed, 2017-12-20 21:52
3 496 by Anf
Fri, 2018-01-05 19:44
General
Hot topic What's this kick?
by Anf on Wed, 2018-01-03 23:07
8 423 by Tau
Thu, 2018-01-04 20:41
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Fukyugata Ni / Gekisai Dai Ichi Bunkai
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2018-01-03 18:15
2 1,729 by Wastelander
Thu, 2018-01-04 12:25
Kata Application
Hot topic Introducing live training
by Drew Loto on Sat, 2017-12-30 22:52
12 739 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2018-01-04 12:02
Training Methods
Hot topic Pick n mix
by Finlay on Wed, 2017-11-08 05:14
6 745 by PASmith
Wed, 2018-01-03 18:00
Korean Forms

Pages