Topic / Topic starter Replies Viewssort descending Last update Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
147 1,568,805 by MCM180
Tue, 2015-07-14 04:12
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
8,855 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Why are kihon techniques considered important? Do you?
by css1971 on Sun, 2015-04-26 22:10
13 2,237 by Creidiki
Sun, 2015-08-30 18:07
Martial Arts
Normal topic Ego in Karate and the Dojo
by Jordan Giarratano on Fri, 2015-08-28 12:57
3 1,177 by OnlySeisan
Sun, 2015-08-30 16:06
General
Hot topic LARPing and martial arts, where is the line?
by OnlySeisan on Tue, 2015-08-18 18:40
14 2,377 by Marc
Sun, 2015-08-30 14:35
General
Hot topic Sensei Otsuka's choice of Kata
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2011-04-07 09:33
9 4,121 by BSnyder
Sun, 2015-08-30 14:28
General
Normal topic Video: Training Bunkai Principles with Impact without Partner
by Leigh Simms on Sun, 2015-08-30 13:07
63 by Leigh Simms
Sun, 2015-08-30 13:07
Kata Application
Normal topic The Mindless Exercise/ drill
by OnlySeisan on Sat, 2015-08-29 22:49
95 by OnlySeisan
Sat, 2015-08-29 22:49
Training Methods
Normal topic BB Curriculum & Hicks Law
by Michael Rust on Tue, 2015-07-21 13:34
2 457 by Jordan Giarratano
Fri, 2015-08-28 12:36
Training Methods
Normal topic Kusanku Sho Oyo Bunkai
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-08-26 15:18
2 216 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-08-27 18:07
Kata Application
Hot topic Kongoken "Shock Exercise"
by Wastelander on Tue, 2015-08-18 17:43
5 320 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-08-27 16:13
Training Methods
Hot topic Kata a Complete Fighting System
by Michael Rust on Fri, 2015-08-21 19:06
6 434 by MCM180
Thu, 2015-08-27 12:28
Kata Application
Normal topic Open seminar with Jamie Clubb on 20th of September
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-08-27 09:11
435 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-08-27 09:12
What's on?
Normal topic UFC Fighter Used Gekisai
by Wastelander on Tue, 2015-08-25 14:53
241 by Wastelander
Tue, 2015-08-25 14:53
Articles
Normal topic Early BBC report on karate
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2015-08-22 14:33
3 1,598 by senshido
Tue, 2015-08-25 14:16
General
Hot topic Pinan/Heian Godan Opening Sequence
by Tau on Sun, 2015-07-05 19:29
5 771 by JWT
Tue, 2015-08-25 09:14
Kata Application
Normal topic Ryukyu Martial Arts Gasshuku (Scottsdale, AZ, USA)
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-07-13 17:37
2 457 by Wastelander
Sun, 2015-08-23 19:11
What's on?
Normal topic Gojushiho Opening Sequence
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-08-19 14:44
2 342 by Leigh Simms
Sun, 2015-08-23 17:20
Kata Application
Hot topic Bruised/swollen knuckles - recovering
by genkaimade on Wed, 2015-08-19 23:37
15 1,648 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2015-08-23 13:50
Martial Arts
Normal topic 5 vs 5 MMA
by Finlay on Sat, 2015-08-22 02:04
4 634 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2015-08-23 12:41
General

Pages