Topic / Topic starter Replies Viewssort descending Last update Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
141 1,150,028 by Andrzej J
Mon, 2015-03-23 13:24
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
6,350 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Inner block in kata (Page: 1, 2)
by WadoBen on Fri, 2014-02-07 02:07
38 7,106 by css1971
Fri, 2015-03-27 23:50
Kata Application
Normal topic Bunkai throwing, grappling, and sweeping
by Dale Parker on Thu, 2015-03-26 17:05
3 198 by css1971
Fri, 2015-03-27 22:39
Kata Application
Normal topic Groin Grabbing funny video
by diadicic on Fri, 2015-03-27 15:04
260 by diadicic
Fri, 2015-03-27 15:10
General
Hot topic Kumite
by Dod on Wed, 2015-03-04 10:37
8 542 by Dillon
Fri, 2015-03-27 12:50
Training Methods
Normal topic Nipaipo
by ezzi91 on Fri, 2015-03-13 12:20
1 345 by Dale Parker
Thu, 2015-03-26 14:30
Kata Application
Normal topic Active Shooter Booklet
by Michael Rust on Thu, 2015-03-26 13:04
1 153 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-03-26 14:28
Self-Protection
Hot topic Are locks really locks?
by css1971 on Sat, 2015-02-07 23:06
7 876 by Dillon
Thu, 2015-03-26 11:10
Martial Arts
Hot topic Discrete "combative units" in Karate kata
by css1971 on Thu, 2015-03-19 14:30
14 1,217 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-03-26 11:08
Kata Application
Hot topic Lots of Sanchin
by css1971 on Fri, 2015-02-13 23:48
6 737 by Dillon
Thu, 2015-03-26 01:27
Martial Arts
Hot topic Nukite application
by css1971 on Sun, 2015-03-15 00:24
7 560 by Dillon
Thu, 2015-03-26 01:20
Martial Arts
Normal topic Ude-Garami Takedown
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-03-25 13:44
1 152 by Dillon
Thu, 2015-03-26 01:15
Martial Arts
Normal topic Heian Sandan: Another look
by Chatan1979 on Tue, 2015-03-24 02:39
2 229 by JWT
Wed, 2015-03-25 22:03
Kata Application
Normal topic UK Self-Defence Law: A Practical Guide to Understanding the Law of Defending Yourself
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-03-25 17:45
479 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-03-25 17:46
What's on?
Normal topic Group Bunkai Analysis Number 2! Make your suggestions!
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2015-03-21 11:54
1 673 by Dod
Wed, 2015-03-25 10:51
Kata Application
Hot topic Goju Ryu Saifa Kata Anallysis
by Paulenfield on Fri, 2015-03-20 19:29
5 418 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2015-03-21 11:37
Kata Application
Normal topic Shin Kicking (400 year old martial sport)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2015-03-09 09:50
2 372 by Spaniard
Fri, 2015-03-20 18:55
Martial Arts
Normal topic Pinan Nidan Opening Sequence
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-03-11 17:00
2 538 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-03-19 10:45
Kata Application
Normal topic Seisan bunkai from a student of Taira Masaji
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-02-18 21:58
2 1,265 by DaveB
Tue, 2015-03-17 12:36
Kata Application

Pages