Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort descending
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
156 1,866,918 by Jeremy_Rhynes
Mon, 2016-05-23 09:08
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
10,063 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Funakoshis Nine Throws (and Nodo-Osae)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2015-07-27 11:29
6 2,672 by Dash3
Tue, 2016-07-26 19:00
Martial Arts
Hot topic Essential grounds skill
by Dash3 on Thu, 2016-07-21 15:23
14 1,284 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-07-26 11:28
Self-Protection
Normal topic Chi-Ishi Exercise and Related Techniques
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-07-20 15:18
3 2,137 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2016-07-23 10:14
Martial Arts
Normal topic Kata-Based Sparring: Fukyugata Ich Drill 3
by dhogsette on Fri, 2016-07-22 02:02
4 2,088 by dhogsette
Fri, 2016-07-22 18:41
Training Methods
Hot topic Cell Phones as Improvised Weapons
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-04-20 14:23
17 3,170 by Tau
Fri, 2016-07-22 17:40
Self-Protection
Normal topic Naihanchi training templates
by Mark B on Tue, 2016-07-19 21:11
3 637 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2016-07-21 16:10
Kata Application
Normal topic Sasae-Enpi-Uchi Application - Destroying the Attack
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-07-06 15:12
2 826 by Tau
Thu, 2016-07-21 13:47
Kata Application
Normal topic Medical Implications of Karate Blows Seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2016-07-20 14:42
884 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2016-07-20 14:42
What's on?
Hot topic What if your attacker is a woman?
by Mulberry4000 on Wed, 2016-07-13 10:18
5 1,427 by manusg34
Wed, 2016-07-20 14:33
Self-Protection
Normal topic Helped Autistic Girl with her Talent Show
by Wastelander on Sun, 2016-07-17 03:29
1 869 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:46
Self-Development
Normal topic Karate and Elastic workout
by Lionel Froidure on Thu, 2016-07-14 10:09
3 2,198 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:32
Training Methods
Normal topic Kettelbell karate workout
by Lionel Froidure on Fri, 2016-07-01 09:35
4 2,505 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:20
Training Methods
Normal topic Tachimura no Naihanchi Clinch Takedown
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-07-13 14:20
3 817 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:03
Kata Application
Normal topic Canadian Court of Appeal Self-Defence Ruling
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2016-07-13 10:05
3 2,245 by Chikara Andrew
Thu, 2016-07-14 15:28
Self-Protection
Hot topic Looking for a club
by petermac on Mon, 2016-05-16 19:35
6 1,445 by MBaross
Wed, 2016-07-13 10:06
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Chojun Miyagi Twenty Year Memorial Footage
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2016-07-06 08:18
2 5,530 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2016-07-08 08:55
General
Normal topic Application from Passai /Bassai Dai
by Mark B on Fri, 2016-07-08 05:39
666 by Mark B
Fri, 2016-07-08 08:43
Kata Application
Normal topic seminar on the applications of Bassai Dai/Passai kata
by Mark B on Wed, 2016-05-11 15:53
1 913 by Mark B
Fri, 2016-07-08 05:45
What's on?

Pages