Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort descending
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
170 1,935,580 by Matteo Marmugi
Tue, 2017-05-23 16:20
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
10,701 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Jacket vs Knives
by Les Bubka on Mon, 2017-09-25 21:26
1 8 by Marc
Mon, 2017-09-25 21:44
Self-Protection
Hot topic How to deal with "hate" ?
by Les Bubka on Mon, 2017-06-05 21:56
16 1,481 by JWT
Mon, 2017-09-25 18:33
Self-Development
Normal topic Ju no kata
by Mulberry4000 on Sun, 2017-09-17 16:52
3 167 by ky0han
Mon, 2017-09-25 18:23
Kata Application
Hot topic Walking in medieval times and marital art stances
by Mulberry4000 on Sun, 2017-09-17 22:12
6 438 by Dillon
Mon, 2017-09-25 10:50
General
Hot topic Review of Four Basic Gedan Uke Applications
by dhogsette on Wed, 2017-09-20 04:43
7 412 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-09-25 10:49
Kata Application
Hot topic What if your attacker is a woman?
by Mulberry4000 on Wed, 2016-07-13 10:18
15 4,618 by Paul_L
Mon, 2017-09-25 10:46
Self-Protection
Hot topic Pinan Sono Yon/Heian Yondan - Opening Section
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2017-09-22 19:51
7 2,811 by Paul_L
Sun, 2017-09-24 10:02
Kata Application
Hot topic What's the meaning of "saka-te"?
by muratmat on Fri, 2017-09-22 18:04
5 239 by muratmat
Sat, 2017-09-23 20:06
Help Wanted?
Hot topic BJJ discussion on context
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-02-23 17:02
15 5,911 by Mulberry4000
Sat, 2017-09-23 05:33
Self-Protection
Hot topic Naihanchi Shodan vs "Hockey Punches"
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-09-20 06:31
14 621 by Wastelander
Fri, 2017-09-22 20:15
Kata Application
Normal topic Okinawa Karate Stances
by Graziano on Sun, 2017-09-17 18:13
3 182 by Wastelander
Fri, 2017-09-22 20:08
General
Normal topic This is pretty interesting (language Warning)
by diadicic on Thu, 2017-09-21 03:14
3 318 by diadicic
Fri, 2017-09-22 09:03
General
Hot topic Pinch and Grab Similar to Seisan/Hangetsu (Page: 1, 2, 3)
by Cataphract on Thu, 2017-07-27 14:09
65 6,334 by Marc
Fri, 2017-09-22 01:31
General
Hot topic Do We Even Need Belts?
by Cataphract on Mon, 2017-07-17 19:20
21 1,828 by Mulberry4000
Thu, 2017-09-21 16:00
General
Hot topic Training several martial arts at the same time?
by karate_pty on Tue, 2017-09-12 23:32
9 462 by Tau
Thu, 2017-09-21 11:51
Martial Arts
Hot topic Kojo Ryu
by Cataphract on Fri, 2017-04-21 20:40
10 1,443 by marcosllanes
Thu, 2017-09-21 11:15
General
Hot topic Knees, Knees, Knees
by OhioMike on Sun, 2017-09-17 19:47
13 456 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2017-09-21 10:04
Training Methods
Hot topic Police issue spithoods
by Marcus_1 on Fri, 2017-09-08 08:12
6 313 by Tau
Wed, 2017-09-20 11:40
Self-Protection

Pages