Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort descending
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
131 321,592 by Shpend Ibrahimi
Fri, 2014-09-19 07:58
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
4,005 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Open session of "old style" Okinawan Karate - Jion kata
by Mark B on Tue, 2014-07-01 21:26
11 1,710 by Mark B
Wed, 2014-10-01 18:58
What's on?
Normal topic Canada Shoot Wrestling Online Junior Coaching Certification
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-10-01 13:25
177 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-10-01 13:26
What's on?
Normal topic Al Peasland and Mick Tully Seminar (18th of October)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-29 10:18
276 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-10-01 13:15
What's on?
Normal topic Kata in the Modern World: Seipai 2.0
by Jack Slack on Tue, 2014-09-30 18:34
3 676 by Paul_D
Wed, 2014-10-01 11:44
Kata Application
Normal topic Top 5 fighting mistakes (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-09-26 13:05
3 1,254 by Rode Heath Trad...
Mon, 2014-09-29 15:27
Martial Arts
Normal topic Perspective of the Police on Martial Arts
by Tau on Mon, 2014-09-29 04:11
259 by Tau
Mon, 2014-09-29 09:48
Self-Protection
Hot topic More online bunkai videos from Tomaz Stanovnik
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-08-23 15:11
5 1,098 by Dillon
Sat, 2014-09-27 01:25
Kata Application
Normal topic Footwork Drill to Create Angles (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-09-26 13:37
1 317 by Dillon
Sat, 2014-09-27 01:12
General
Hot topic Rika Usami & Dominos
by Paul_D on Tue, 2014-09-23 09:56
8 1,290 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2014-09-26 12:34
General
Hot topic The Taiji Take on Naihanchi
by Wastelander on Tue, 2014-09-23 22:31
8 1,530 by Wastelander
Thu, 2014-09-25 19:53
Kata Application
Normal topic The Untold History of Kyusho (new book)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-17 09:59
2 843 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-09-25 15:36
Recommended Section
Hot topic What have we learnt from Iain?
by Shpend Ibrahimi on Thu, 2014-09-18 17:14
9 597 by Dale Parker
Wed, 2014-09-24 10:07
General
Normal topic Karate in Pittsburgh?
by Drew Loto on Fri, 2014-09-19 03:48
2 336 by Drew Loto
Mon, 2014-09-22 23:09
General
Normal topic Bunkai Jutsu Treff 2014 (Samstag 04 Oktober)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-22 13:18
337 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2014-09-22 13:18
What's on?
Normal topic Practical Applications of the Shotokan Kata Jion and Jiin by Carsten Schmitt
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-22 13:10
646 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2014-09-22 13:10
Recommended Section
Normal topic Training in Cambridgeshire
by Navier-Stokes on Sun, 2014-09-21 21:17
1 230 by Mr P
Mon, 2014-09-22 11:59
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Rear Naked Choke
by diadicic on Thu, 2014-09-18 16:25
236 by diadicic
Fri, 2014-09-19 17:33
General
Normal topic Andi Kidd and Rakesh Patel - Kata Bunkai Seminar (15-11-14)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-17 10:39
525 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-09-17 10:39
What's on?

Pages