Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last update Forumsort descending
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
145 1,341,341 by Ryan M.
Mon, 2015-05-18 09:53
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
6,757 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Ground fighting against a knife attack
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-03-04 10:59
8 1,569 by Alex.M
Tue, 2015-05-26 14:26
Self-Protection
Normal topic The Pinan Flow System Vol 3 by John Tichen
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2015-05-23 10:41
464 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2015-05-23 10:41
Recommended Section
Normal topic Police Violence in America
by mosul on Thu, 2015-05-21 18:27
3 280 by mosul
Fri, 2015-05-22 18:11
Self-Protection
Normal topic Pinan Yondan Opening Sequence
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-05-20 16:02
2 344 by Wastelander
Fri, 2015-05-22 14:45
Kata Application
Hot topic Grabbing/limb control and combat sports
by genkaimade on Wed, 2015-05-13 13:20
5 513 by genkaimade
Fri, 2015-05-22 13:39
Martial Arts
Normal topic Interesting video (from Facebook)
by Marcus_1 on Wed, 2015-05-20 21:25
3 318 by diadicic
Fri, 2015-05-22 13:31
Self-Protection
Hot topic Open seminar of "old style" Okinawan karate - Seisan/Hangetsu kata
by Mark B on Mon, 2015-01-19 21:43
5 904 by Mark B
Fri, 2015-05-22 13:30
What's on?
Hot topic Karate shortens your lifespan
by css1971 on Thu, 2015-04-09 23:59
7 1,726 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-05-22 13:29
Training Methods
Hot topic Hidden Techniques in Kata
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-05-18 16:01
5 329 by Kevin73
Thu, 2015-05-21 08:46
Articles
Hot topic Practical kung fu?
by Chris Hansen on Fri, 2015-04-10 03:29
14 5,666 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-05-21 08:45
General
Normal topic Gichin Funakoshis forgotten karate throw used in a recent UFC bout (videos)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-05-20 12:40
2 2,531 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-20 20:42
General
Hot topic A good example of self-defence? What do you think?
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-05-19 15:13
10 1,484 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-20 15:15
Self-Protection
Hot topic How Important Is Lineage?
by Zach_MB on Mon, 2015-01-26 13:24
9 3,628 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-20 10:08
General
Hot topic Zen and the martial arts (why it is BS) (Page: 1, 2)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-12-22 12:20
43 9,559 by Kevin73
Wed, 2015-05-20 06:39
Martial Arts
Normal topic Mind Set
by Stevenson on Tue, 2015-05-19 09:41
1 243 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-05-19 11:00
Self-Protection
Normal topic Bunkai karate difference from mainstream Karate
by chao2 on Sun, 2015-05-17 05:13
4 744 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-05-19 09:52
General
Normal topic New dojo opening in my area
by Marcus_1 on Sat, 2015-05-16 18:13
277 by Marcus_1
Mon, 2015-05-18 09:53
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Wave-masters, water-bottles and broken shins (funny video).
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-05-13 15:55
1 1,179 by chao2
Sun, 2015-05-17 00:19
General

Pages