Topic / Topic starter Repliessort descending Views Last update Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
130 270,293 by Amrullah
Sat, 2014-09-06 19:23
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
3,756 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Psychopath Victim Selection (it takes 15 seconds)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-15 10:42
4 524 by sarflondonboydo...
Mon, 2014-09-15 20:56
Self-Protection
Normal topic Grappling in Goju-Ryu
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-15 12:05
1 122 by Wastelander
Mon, 2014-09-15 15:43
General
Normal topic Very funny force field fail (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-09-11 11:34
3 249 by Karate Baz
Mon, 2014-09-15 09:34
General
Hot topic Against a larger and stronger opponent
by ezzi91 on Thu, 2014-07-10 11:25
15 1,551 by nielmag
Fri, 2014-09-12 09:48
Self-Protection
Normal topic Jamie Clubbs New Book!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-09-11 12:47
482 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-09-11 12:47
Recommended Section
Normal topic White Crane Boxing and Sanchin (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-03 17:47
1,063 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2014-09-03 18:07
Kata Application
Normal topic Podcasts
by Tau on Mon, 2014-07-07 17:13
2 450 by Jr cook
Wed, 2014-09-03 14:57
Recommended Section
Normal topic Karate in Paris?
by genkaimade on Mon, 2014-09-01 14:54
3 491 by genkaimade
Wed, 2014-09-03 11:12
Help Wanted?
Hot topic An Open Letter to Bunkai Researchers
by Bartfast on Sat, 2014-08-09 15:24
8 1,878 by Bartfast
Wed, 2014-09-03 01:01
Articles
Normal topic Old Karate Techniques in MMA
by Wastelander on Wed, 2014-08-27 16:27
4 671 by Wastelander
Tue, 2014-09-02 21:00
Articles
Hot topic Application for opening sequence of Passai
by Mark B on Mon, 2014-08-18 19:00
10 868 by Mark B
Tue, 2014-09-02 09:31
Kata Application
Hot topic Application for opening sequence of Jitte
by Mark B on Mon, 2014-08-18 18:51
8 600 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2014-09-02 09:19
Kata Application
Hot topic Bringing the knee high before kicking.
by Paul_D on Fri, 2014-08-22 13:02
5 713 by Kevin73
Mon, 2014-09-01 13:35
Self-Protection
Hot topic Open session of "old style" Okinawan Karate - Jion kata
by Mark B on Tue, 2014-07-01 21:26
10 1,542 by Mark B
Fri, 2014-08-29 15:58
What's on?
Hot topic Are there applications in Korean derived forms?
by Oerjan Nilsen on Fri, 2014-08-15 09:18
15 924 by DaveB
Mon, 2014-08-25 14:04
Korean Forms
Normal topic US Navy Hand to Hand Combat 1942 (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2014-08-17 12:40
3 978 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-08-21 12:59
General
Normal topic Sword arts
by Finlay on Mon, 2014-08-11 18:45
3 372 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-08-21 12:51
General
Normal topic Interesting Groundwork Video
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-08-21 02:47
297 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2014-08-21 02:47
Martial Arts

Pages